Jordan

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 40
  • Avg. points scored: 10.0
  • Total points allowed: 130
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 12-34 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 07:00 PM Enloe 7-14 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Green Hope 21-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Panther Creek 0-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Holly Springs
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Pinecrest
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Hillside
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Person
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Riverside
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Northern Durham
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baxter, Matthew 71
Black, Bruce 3
Boyd, Elliott 84
Cobb, Mike 4
Cockerham, Clayton 22
Collie, Lucas 17
Covington, Duriel 43
Cyriaque, J.J. 63
Edwards, Gyasi
Evans, Jaquan 14
Francis, Chris 20
Gampe, Matt 16
Grewal, Gavin 6'2" 225 lb
Harewood, Brandon 2
Holloway, Frankie
Keaton, Picasso 6
Kornegay, Jamel
Marcin-Lewis, Maliik 11
Marcin-Lewis, Micah 25
McNeill, Jeff
McNeill, Justin
McPhail, David 35
Miller, Trevor
Nelson, Lamott 15
Odom, Dwayne
Pettiford, Kahlil 81
Phillips, Matthew 7
Poole, Sherrod 31
Purvis, Andre 36
Randerson, Keandre 23
Rice, Eli
Scotton, Kobe
Serrano, Victor 44 6'1" 195 lb
Simmons, Jordan 8
Speller, Marcus 32
Swigart, Grant 74 6'3" 203 lb
Tilley, Michael 89
Valqui, Renzo 5
Vincent, Jordan 9
Warren, Jacob
Woods, Malik
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
David McPhail JOR 4 135 0 33.8
Chris Francis JOR 4 101 3 25.2
Sherrod Poole JOR 4 17 0 4.2
Micah Marcin-Lewis JOR 4 13 0 3.2
Maliik Marcin-Lewis JOR 4 0 0 0.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Matt Gampe JOR 4 55 23 174 43.5
Bruce Black JOR 4 8 5 38 9.5
Lucas Collie JOR 4 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Picasso Keaton JOR 4 100 0 25.0
Micah Marcin-Lewis JOR 4 28 0 7.0
David McPhail JOR 4 23 0 5.8
Victor Serrano JOR 4 20 0 5.0
Chris Francis JOR 4 12 0 3.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 14
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM Ravenscroft 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:30 PM at Wakefield 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PM Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM Enloe 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 5-4 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:00 PM Person
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM Cardinal Gibbons
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at East Chapel Hill
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM at Person
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM Riverside
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aguilera, Christian
Alcaraz, Hann 6
Cataldo, Nick 00
Dressman, Tyler 18
Gangsto, Tobias 8
Garcia-Gomez, Ruben
Hannapel, Henry
High, Jack 9
Howell, Lawain
Morgenlander, Josh
Morron, Aidan
Mountain, Ben 13
Munn, Huntley
Nicchitta, Isaac
Own, Goal
Rice, Eli
Trauco, Dakota
Vann, Thomas
White, Cam
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Tobias Gangsto JOR 8 6 0 12
Hann Alcaraz JOR 8 2 0 4
Jack High JOR 8 0 3 3
Thomas Vann JOR 8 1 0 2
Ben Mountain JOR 8 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Tobias Gangsto JOR 8 6
Hann Alcaraz JOR 8 2
Thomas Vann JOR 8 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 29
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMEnloe 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 PMat Ravenscroft 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 08:00 PMOrange 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 08:00 PMat Orange 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 08:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMWakefield 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 PMat Enloe 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:00 PMHillside 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMPerson 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMat Riverside
Sat, 09/20/2014 10:00 AMat Hoggard
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:00 PMat Hillside
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMat Person
Fri, 10/03/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:30 PMRiverside
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG