Knightdale

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 144
  • Avg. points scored: 18.0
  • Total points allowed: 182
  • Avg. points allowed: 22.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Sanderson 13-7 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Millbrook 7-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Heritage 0-38 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Enloe 31-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM West Johnston 14-30 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Clayton 28-32 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Harnett Central 41-20 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 10-12 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Garner
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Rolesville
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at East Wake
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ballen, Kameron 3
Blango, Justin 11
Branch, Malik 4
Brown, Chris 77
Brown, Jamie 15
Burgess, Justice
Daniels, Zavier 9
DeShields, Jake 12
Deal,
Dobbin, Joshua 91
Drummond, Steven 53
Edmond, Adrian 5
Ethridge, Brandon 24
Griffin, Marcus 58
Gutierrez, Christian 79
Hardy, Shane 21
Harris, Duncan 68
Harris, Tamel 29
Helen, Jacari 33
Hodge, Tyree 17
Hymes, James 55
Jaouhari, Danny 52
Lancaster, Josh 82
Lessane, Devin 2
Lewis, Khaaliq 23
Minter, Preston 8
Morgan, Jhasire 83
Ngoma, Andrew 70
Noble, Cameron 69
Penn-Fleming, Zekori 74
Pope, Nick 10
Ramos, Eric 62
Sanford, Jovan 18
Schenck, Joshua 6
Scott, Isaiah 22
Smith, Rodney 60
Taylor, Isaiah 20
Taylor, Jarred 14
Tuazama, Andrew 5
Van Dyke, Alex 50
Walker, Vlyle 80
Wiggins, Corey 57
Wiggins, Jason 51
Williams, Jaelen 7
Williams, Marcus 42
Williams, Taurez 16
Willis, Andre 1
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Malik Branch KNI 8 269 3 33.6
Khaaliq Lewis KNI 8 199 2 24.9
Taurez Williams KNI 8 167 3 20.9
Joshua Schenck KNI 8 146 1 18.2
Andre Willis KNI 8 113 1 14.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Nick Pope KNI 8 46 16 144 18.0
Andre Willis KNI 8 28 9 48 6.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kameron Ballen KNI 8 41 0 5.1
Jarred Taylor KNI 8 34 0 4.2
Jake DeShields KNI 8 25 0 3.1
Jamie Brown KNI 8 20 0 2.5
Andrew Tuazama KNI 8 17 1 2.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 68
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.4
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM Enloe 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 1-7 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 1-10 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 PM at Enloe 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 03:00 PM Millbrook 2-8 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Wakefield 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PM Rocky Mount 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 5-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at West Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Clayton 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM Garner 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Rolesville 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 06:30 PM West Johnston 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM East Wake
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aguilar, Teodulo 5
Cao, Dominic 12
Carrazana, Abraham 13
Ferrell, Kyle 15
Gage, Nate 10
Gamez, Andy Pineda 6
Hagemann, Henry 1
Jarvis, Isaiah 4
Mays, Ryan 7
Mounts, Stephen 8
Oddon, Jeffrey 11
Ortiz, Michael 3
Pumbu, Charles 2
Shore, Zachary 14
Vargas, Victor 18
Waldrop, Joshua 17
Walker, V-Lyle 9
Weddle, Josh 19
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 49
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 46
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PMat Millbrook 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:00 PMEnloe 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PMat Sanderson 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMat Clayton 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 AMat Garner 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 08:00 PMat Wake Forest 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMClayton 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PMWake Forest 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 AMGarner 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat Rolesville 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMEast Wake 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central 2-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMEast Wake 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Frye, Deiara 4
Goodheart, Elizabeth 2
Griffin, Shaniah 9
Holden, Kia 12
Jarrell, Heaven 7
Massing, Jena 6
McCall, Haley 10
Singletary, Nia 1
Vandergrift, Delaney 13
Woodard, Sarah 5
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG