Leesville Road

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1473
  • Avg. points scored: 61.4
  • Total points allowed: 1405
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 61-73 (L) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:00 PMNew Hanover 72-66 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMApex 48-76 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek 71-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 63-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 76-71 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 49-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 08:30 PMat Heritage 73-71 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 57-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:00 PMSanderson 75-40 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 06:30 PMat Kinston 78-48 (W) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 12:00 PMGarner 59-71 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 06:30 PMBrighton (Utah) 59-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMEnloe 56-42 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 08:00 PMat Wake Forest 59-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 08:00 PMat Wakefield 67-51 (W) details
Wed, 01/21/2015 08:00 PMMillbrook 67-91 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 08:30 PMHeritage 58-60 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMBroughton 58-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMat Sanderson 66-48 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Enloe 54-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 08:00 PMWake Forest 58-55 (W) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Millbrook 46-74 (L) details
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:00 PMWakefield 43-34 (W) details
Sun, 03/01/2015 06:30 PMat East Wake
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cordery, Brandon 21
Gunn, Ammiel 40
Hunter, Alex 3
Keeler, Julian 12
Mebane, Jonathan 22
Rice, Datrick 42
Rich, Mike 15
Scolland, Eric 34
Simpson, Blair 5
Subasic, Cory 24
Yellock, Oliver 4
Zemonek, Ben 23
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jonathan Mebane 24 198 8.2
Ben Zemonek 24 193 8.0
Alex Hunter 24 170 7.1
Eric Scolland 24 72 3.0
Datrick Rice 24 67 2.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1198
  • Avg. points scored: 49.9
  • Total points allowed: 1052
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMCary 70-44 (W) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 05:30 PMNew Hanover 55-43 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 37-45 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 57-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 46-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMApex 59-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 73-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMat Heritage 40-35 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 50-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 06:30 PMat Sanderson 56-57 (L) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 10:00 AMSt. David's 42-22 (W) details
Sun, 12/28/2014 02:00 AMat Fayetteville Christian 55-34 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 04:45 PMCardinal Gibbons 38-43 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 05:30 AMEnloe 46-47 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:30 PMat Wake Forest 47-19 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:30 PMat Wakefield 49-51 (L) details
Wed, 01/21/2015 05:30 PMMillbrook 34-38 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:30 PMHeritage 44-33 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 05:30 PMBroughton 49-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:30 PMSanderson 54-49 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 AMat Enloe 49-36 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:30 PMWake Forest 66-35 (W) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 05:30 PMat Millbrook 33-57 (L) details
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 PMWakefield 49-44 (W) details
Sat, 02/28/2015 06:30 PMat Scotland County
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burns, Lexie 14
Dingeman, Antonia 23
Doss, Brittany 30
Funderburk, Kelly 33
Gill, Ashley 32
Lattimore, Shelby 22
McNamara-Clement, Lauren 40
Moss, Allie 11
Plocharczyk, Shea 15
Roesel, Emily 34
Suddath, Georgia 20
Weeks, Anna 12
Wiener, Danielle 25
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kelly Funderburk 24 326 13.6
Shea Plocharczyk 24 225 9.4
Allie Moss 24 171 7.1
Lauren McNamara-Clement 23 152 6.6
Ashley Gill 22 101 4.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/17/2015 04:30 PMat Broughton
Tue, 03/31/2015 07:00 AMat Sanderson
Wed, 04/08/2015 07:00 PMat Wake Forest
Fri, 04/10/2015 07:00 PMMillbrook
Sat, 04/11/2015 05:00 PMPanther Creek
Tue, 04/21/2015 04:30 PMBroughton
Fri, 04/24/2015 07:00 AMSanderson
Wed, 04/29/2015 04:30 PMApex
Fri, 05/01/2015 07:00 PMWake Forest
Tue, 05/05/2015 07:00 PMat Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arnold, Jakob
Barnes, Derrick
Conley, Jack
Cooke, Noah
Cooper, Dillon
Eller, Connor
Inman, Conner
Latta, Adam
Massimilla, Tom
Papp, Andrew
Perrin, Tommy
Sande, Ryan
Selden, Trenton
Tracy, Conner
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/03/2015 04:00 PMat Athens Drive
Wed, 03/04/2015 04:00 PMCary
Fri, 04/10/2015 04:00 PMMillbrook
Mon, 04/27/2015 04:00 PMAthens Drive
Wed, 04/29/2015 04:30 PMApex
Tue, 05/05/2015 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Green, Sidney
Morris, Avery
Phelps, Holly
Sohn, Alex
Sutherland, Conner
Zegardo, Emma
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 273
  • Avg. points scored: 22.8
  • Total points allowed: 332
  • Avg. points allowed: 27.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 34-12 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Apex 14-44 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Athens Drive 27-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Panther Creek 0-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Heritage 3-14 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Broughton 36-26 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:30 PM at Sanderson 41-19 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Enloe 28-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Wake Forest 18-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Millbrook 24-44 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Wakefield 35-40 (L) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM at Wake Forest 13-42 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Addison, Tucker
Alexander, Khmari 43 5'8" 165 lb
Apostolico, Nick 61
Blakeman, Danny 33
Corkery, Brandon 50
Cross, Mathew 58
Darden, Darrius 6'2" 220 lb
Davis, KJ 10
Dealmeida, James 51
Dehaney, Mike 4
Doe, Nygel 13
Duncan, Sameer 20
Dunmire, Mike 17 5'8" 155 lb
Eason-Riddle, Cooper 34
Eason-Riddle, Spencer 30 5'11" 190 lb
Eller, Connor 7 5'8" 145 lb
Gleiberman, Daniel 80 6'4" 185 lb
Govan, Brandon 55
Grandberry, Eric 23
Grant, Ben 31
Hamilton, Matt 42
Harvin, Josh 14
Hounshell, Jake 25
Hudson, Joshua 56
Irwin, Carter 9
Johnson, T.
Keeney, Trey 81
Leak, Dustin 21
Lewis-Perry, Xavier 16
Lopez, Vincent
Macia, Zac 53
Marshall, Jack 54
McMillan, Mikhail
Meehan, Kevin
Moore, Jordan
Neal, Justin
Niemasz, Chris 12
Oquendo, R.
Padilla, Nick 85
Parker, Malik 11 5'11" 165 lb
Pease, Elliotte
Pruitt, Cole 41
Pyper, Mason 2 5'10" 145 lb
Reconnu, Max 1 5'9" 165 lb
Reyes, Carlos 59
Rice, Patrick 35
Richardson, Elisiahj 6
Roane, David 40
Sampere, Davis
Sandy, B.
Sasser, Logan 44
Schachle, Nolan 15
Scott, Sebastian 3
Sidbury, Mikki 8
Smith, Tristan 62
Sumrell, Matt 73 5'7" 195 lb
Taylor, Sherrod
Thompson, Jason 77
Tucker, Addison 63
Vick, Clay 5
Walser, Ryan 45
Ward, George 52
West, KJ 24
Zimmers, Robert 57
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Mike Dehaney LVL 12 781 8 65.1
Trey Keeney LVL 12 129 2 10.8
Mason Pyper LVL 12 98 2 8.2
Khmari Alexander LVL 12 72 0 6.0
Cooper Eason-Riddle LVL 12 59 0 4.9
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Clay Vick LVL 12 350 217 2695 224.6
Mason Pyper LVL 12 5 3 44 3.7
Elisiahj Richardson LVL 10 1 1 6 0.6
Connor Eller LVL 12 1 0 0 0.0
Cooper Eason-Riddle LVL 12 1 1 -3 -0.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Elisiahj Richardson LVL 10 1229 13 122.9
Connor Eller LVL 12 574 7 47.8
Trey Keeney LVL 12 320 3 26.7
Jordan Moore LVL 12 147 1 12.2
Spencer Eason-Riddle LVL 12 121 0 10.1
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/17/2015 06:30 PMBroughton
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:30 PMat Wakefield
Tue, 03/31/2015 06:00 PMSanderson
Thu, 04/02/2015 06:30 PMat Enloe
Mon, 04/13/2015 06:30 PMat Cedar Ridge
Tue, 04/14/2015 06:30 PMWakefield
Tue, 04/21/2015 06:30 PMat Broughton
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:00 PMat Sanderson
Tue, 04/28/2015 06:30 PMEnloe
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Mike
Braga, Gabe
Browning, Nate
Crane, Andrew
Dufresne, Matt
Fitz, Eric
Holmes, Graham
McNamara, Griffin
Milan, Ryan
New, Conner
O'Neal, Ethan
Sampere, Davis
Scott, Sebastian
Shearer, Alex
Snyder, Cody
Stout, John
Stout, Mark
Subasic, Cory
Walton, Jack
Woodrow, Colton
Yando, Nate
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 03/20/2015 05:00 PMat Wakefield
Tue, 03/31/2015 06:00 AMat Sanderson
Tue, 04/14/2015 06:00 PMat Wakefield
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:00 AMSanderson
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brooks, Sara
Johnson, Libby
Johnson, Scotlynd
miller, ,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 2]
  • Record (All): [10 - 9 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 42
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM Apex 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 AM Lee County 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 AM at Athens Drive 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:30 AM at Sanderson 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 AM Enloe 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 AM at Jordan 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 AM at Wake Forest 4-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 AM at Wakefield 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 3-3 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 AM Sanderson 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 AM at Enloe 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 AM Millbrook 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 AM at Millbrook 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 AM Wakefield 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:30 AM at Heritage 1-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bissette, Matt 18
Braga, Gabe 00
Cushman, Robert 6
Darar, Alyddin 19
Denton, Will 17
Esteller, Juan 15
Fuller, Nolan 2
Griggs, O
Little, Andrew 8
Menozzi, Luca 7
Muniz, Elber 00
Nelson, Grant 9
Nelson, Trent 12
Proctor, Tyler 4
Purich, Nate 11
Rowland, Isiah 10
Sharpe, Spenser 5
Smith, Bryson 3
Spear, Michael 13
Walcyzk, Drew 16
Wipperman, Timmy 20
Yount, Parker 14
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alyddin Darar LVL 21 6 5 17
Drew Walcyzk LVL 21 6 4 16
Grant Nelson LVL 21 2 4 8
Luca Menozzi LVL 21 3 1 7
Tyler Proctor LVL 21 3 1 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alyddin Darar LVL 21 6
Drew Walcyzk LVL 21 6
Luca Menozzi LVL 21 3
Tyler Proctor LVL 21 3
Grant Nelson LVL 21 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/02/2015 06:30 AM at Apex
Wed, 03/04/2015 06:30 AM Panther Creek
Thu, 03/05/2015 06:30 AM Fuquay-Varina
Thu, 03/12/2015 06:30 AM Jordan
Thu, 03/12/2015 06:30 AM Jordan
Fri, 03/13/2015 06:30 AM Ashley
Mon, 03/16/2015 06:30 AM Heritage
Wed, 03/18/2015 06:30 AM at Broughton
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:30 AM East Chapel Hill
Mon, 03/30/2015 06:30 AM at Sanderson
Wed, 04/01/2015 06:30 AM Enloe
Thu, 04/02/2015 06:30 AM at Cardinal Gibbons
Tue, 04/07/2015 06:30 AM Wake Forest
Thu, 04/09/2015 06:30 AM Millbrook
Mon, 04/13/2015 06:30 AM at Wakefield
Wed, 04/15/2015 06:30 AM at Heritage
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:30 AM Green Hope
Mon, 04/20/2015 06:30 AM Broughton
Wed, 04/22/2015 06:30 AM Sanderson
Thu, 04/23/2015 06:30 AM Northern Durham
Mon, 04/27/2015 06:30 AM at Enloe
Wed, 04/29/2015 06:30 AM at Wake Forest
Thu, 04/30/2015 06:30 AM Clayton
Mon, 05/04/2015 06:30 AM at Millbrook
Wed, 05/06/2015 06:30 AM Wakefield
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Rebekah
Carpenter, Natalie
Dipper, Mackenzie
Golden, Rachel
Hoffmann, Madison
Kendrot, Ashley
Kennedy, Cayley
Mareno, Jordan
Mareno, Nevada
O'Brien, Brenna
Purich, Megan
Santalucia, Morgan
Smith, Caroline
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 47
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 30
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 AMat Panther Creek 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 AMat Wake Forest 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMMillbrook 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 AMat Wakefield 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 AMHeritage 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMBroughton 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 AMSanderson 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 AMat Enloe 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 AMWake Forest 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 05:30 AMat Millbrook 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 AMWakefield 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 AMHeritage 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 AMat Sanderson 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:30 AMEnloe 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMSouthern Alamance 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burchfield, Hannah 10
Gasper, Meghan 9
Hopper, Colby 11
Jones, Ashley 18
Jones, Rebecca 15
Lyon, Jenna 14
Pring, Kelly 5
Rice, Becky 6
Scott, Erica 8
VanLenten, Alli 7
Weeks, Anna 1
Wilson, Sydney 13
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG