Leesville Road

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMCary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burns, Lexie
Clements, L
Dingeman, Antonia
Funderburk, Kelly
Johnson, Libby
Lattimore, Shelby
McNamara-Clement, Lauren
Weeks, Anna
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 75
  • Avg. points scored: 18.8
  • Total points allowed: 99
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 34-12 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Apex 14-44 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Athens Drive 27-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Panther Creek 0-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Heritage
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Broughton
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Sanderson
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Enloe
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Wake Forest
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Millbrook
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Wakefield
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Addison, Tucker
Alexander, Khmari 43 5'8" 165 lb
Apostolico, Nick 61
Blakeman, Danny 33
Corkery, Brandon 50
Cross, Mathew 58
Darden, Darrius 6'2" 220 lb
Davis, KJ 10
Dealmeida, James 51
Dehaney, Mike 4
Doe, Nygel 13
Duncan, Sameer 20
Dunmire, Mike 17 5'8" 155 lb
Eason-Riddle, Cooper 34
Eason-Riddle, Spencer 30 5'11" 190 lb
Eller, Connor 7 5'8" 145 lb
Gleiberman, Daniel 80 6'4" 185 lb
Govan, Brandon 55
Grandberry, Eric 23
Grant, Ben 31
Hamilton, Matt 42
Harvin, Josh 14
Hounshell, Jake 25
Hudson, Joshua 56
Irwin, Carter 9
Keeney, Trey 81
Leak, Dustin 21
Lewis-Perry, Xavier 16
Lopez, Vincent
Macia, Zac 53
Marshall, Jack 54
McMillan, Mikhail
Meehan, Kevin
Moore, Jordan
Neal, Justin
Niemasz, Chris 12
Padilla, Nick 85
Parker, Malik 11 5'11" 165 lb
Pease, Elliotte
Pruitt, Cole 41
Pyper, Mason 2 5'10" 145 lb
Reconnu, Max 1 5'9" 165 lb
Reyes, Carlos 59
Rice, Patrick 35
Richardson, Elisiahj 6
Roane, David 40
Sampere, Davis
Sasser, Logan 44
Schachle, Nolan 15
Scott, Sebastian 3
Sidbury, Mikki 8
Smith, Tristan 62
Sumrell, Matt 73 5'7" 195 lb
Taylor, Sherrod
Thompson, Jason 77
Tucker, Addison 63
Vick, Clay 5
Walser, Ryan 45
Ward, George 52
West, KJ 24
Zimmers, Robert 57
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Mike Dehaney LVL 4 210 2 52.5
Trey Keeney LVL 4 87 0 21.8
Khmari Alexander LVL 4 72 0 18.0
Cooper Eason-Riddle LVL 4 59 0 14.8
Mason Pyper LVL 4 28 1 7.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Clay Vick LVL 4 97 63 728 182.0
Mason Pyper LVL 4 1 1 26 6.5
Cooper Eason-Riddle LVL 4 1 1 -3 -0.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Elisiahj Richardson LVL 4 207 3 51.8
Connor Eller LVL 4 195 3 48.8
Trey Keeney LVL 4 94 0 23.5
Nolan Schachle LVL 4 69 0 17.2
Spencer Eason-Riddle LVL 4 60 0 15.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 17
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM Apex 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 AM Lee County 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 AM at Athens Drive 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:30 AM Northern Durham
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:30 AM at Sanderson 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 AM Enloe 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 AM at Jordan 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 AM at Wake Forest
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 AM Millbrook
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 AM at Wakefield
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Broughton
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 AM Sanderson
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 AM at Enloe
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 AM Knightdale
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 AM at Millbrook
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 AM Wakefield
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bissette, Matt 18
Braga, Gabe 00
Cushman, Robert 6
Darar, Alyddin 19
Denton, Will 17
Esteller, Juan 15
Fuller, Nolan 2
Little, Andrew 8
Menozzi, Luca 7
Muniz, Elber 00
Nelson, Grant 9
Nelson, Trent 12
Proctor, Tyler 4
Purich, Nate 11
Rowland, Isiah 10
Sharpe, Spenser 5
Smith, Bryson 3
Spear, Michael 13
Walcyzk, Drew 16
Wipperman, Timmy 20
Yount, Parker 14
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Drew Walcyzk LVL 10 5 1 11
Grant Nelson LVL 10 2 4 8
Alyddin Darar LVL 10 2 2 6
Parker Yount LVL 10 1 2 4
Luca Menozzi LVL 10 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Drew Walcyzk LVL 10 5
Alyddin Darar LVL 10 2
Grant Nelson LVL 10 2
Bryson Smith LVL 10 1
Isiah Rowland LVL 10 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 AMat Panther Creek 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 AMat Wake Forest 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMMillbrook 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 AMat Wakefield 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 AMHeritage 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMBroughton 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 AMSanderson 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 AMat Enloe 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 AMWake Forest
Wed, 09/24/2014 05:30 AMat Millbrook
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 AMWakefield
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 AMHeritage
Mon, 10/06/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 AMat Sanderson
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:30 AMEnloe
Wed, 10/15/2014 05:30 PMApex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burchfield, Hannah 10
Gasper, Meghan 9
Hopper, Colby 11
Jones, Ashley 18
Jones, Rebecca 15
Lyon, Jenna 14
Pring, Kelly 5
Rice, Becky 6
Scott, Erica 8
VanLenten, Alli 7
Weeks, Anna 1
Wilson, Sydney 13
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG