Middle Creek

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 550
  • Avg. points scored: 61.1
  • Total points allowed: 587
  • Avg. points allowed: 65.2
Schedule
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 46-82 (L) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMat Clayton 79-39 (W) details
Mon, 12/01/2014 07:00 PMat Seventy-First 67-87 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMGarner 61-77 (L) details
Mon, 12/08/2014 07:00 PMat Millbrook 79-97 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road 58-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMApex 48-54 (L) details
Mon, 12/15/2014 07:00 PMAustralian Club 62-33 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope 50-69 (L) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Sat, 12/27/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Mon, 12/29/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Tue, 12/30/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMCary
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMat Panther Creek
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMat Apex
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMGreen Hope
Fri, 01/30/2015 08:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMAthens Drive
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Cary
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bastian, Demetrius 2
Collins, Jared 20
Cousins, Bryson 4
Eberhardt, Sheldon 21
Hicks, Shammond 3
Jackson, Daniel 32
Newkirk, Zach 11
Pierce, Will 15
Sands, Yorik 5
Singleton, John 33
Tankelewicz, Justin 0
Ugwuegbu, Jesse 30
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Shammond Hicks 9 98 10.9
Justin Tankelewicz 9 97 10.8
Bryson Cousins 9 89 9.9
Demetrius Bastian 9 80 8.9
Sheldon Eberhardt 7 63 9.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Demetrius Bastian 9 80 8.9
Shammond Hicks 9 31 3.4
Sheldon Eberhardt 7 18 2.6
John Singleton 9 18 2.0
Jared Collins 7 15 2.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Bryson Cousins 9 16 1.8
Shammond Hicks 9 13 1.4
Justin Tankelewicz 9 12 1.3
Sheldon Eberhardt 7 11 1.6
Zach Newkirk 9 7 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Shammond Hicks 9 29 3.2
Sheldon Eberhardt 7 17 2.4
Bryson Cousins 9 17 1.9
Justin Tankelewicz 9 15 1.7
Zach Newkirk 9 10 1.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 362
  • Avg. points scored: 40.2
  • Total points allowed: 421
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.8
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 07:00 PMPinecrest 46-53 (L) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMGarner 49-38 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 05:30 PMat Clayton 40-33 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:30 PMat Lee County 44-41 (W) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook 33-44 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 37-73 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 44-36 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 36-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 33-48 (L) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek
Sat, 12/20/2014 02:00 PMat Pinecrest
Mon, 12/22/2014 05:00 PMat East Montgomery
Tue, 12/23/2014 05:00 PMat Triton
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMAthens Drive
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Cary
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMApex
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Green Hope
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMCary
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ali, Ayan 5
Coffey, Abby 30
Creasy, Julia 23
Hite, Holly 10
McBryde, Natalie 25
McElroy, Kylie 20
Meyer, Hailey 4
Podolsky, Lilly 15
Sales, Amanda 3
Sullivan, Cassie 11
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Holly Hite 9 143 15.9
Kylie McElroy 9 52 5.8
Ayan Ali 9 50 5.6
Natalie McBryde 9 32 3.6
Julia Creasy 9 28 3.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 422
  • Avg. points scored: 35.2
  • Total points allowed: 249
  • Avg. points allowed: 20.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Garner 28-21 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM at E.E. Smith 35-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 49-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Wakefield 56-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Apex 52-24 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Green Hope 44-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Panther Creek 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Holly Springs 35-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Athens Drive 24-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Cary 54-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 33-27 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM at Pinecrest 9-38 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Terrell 55
Alonzo, Yair 79
Baroniunas, Connor 74
Branch, Trent 27
Brice, Jayshawn 90
Brown, Benjamin 66
Byrd, Grant 75
Chavis, Marshall 67
Clater, Jordan 95
Cooley, Romeo 13
Cromewell, Damen 42
Drake, Josh 28
Eaton, Rasheem 10
Falls, Ronald 83
Fine, Stuart 40
Ford, Quadir 15
Graves, James 62
Gray, Luke 7
Grisel, Brant 9 6'3" 200 lb
Grisel, Hunter 6
Hamilton, Trey 32
Herring, Isaiah 22
Hicks, Shammond 12
Holland, Tavon 24
Honeycutt, Nick 46
Hutchins, Rakjuan 20
Jackson, Daniel 17
Jones, DeAndre 49
Joyner, Jarrell 88
Ludwig, Austin 53 6'0" 195 lb
Marino, Ben 45
Marino, Matt 44 5'11" 200 lb
Marshewski, Bobby 77
McKinnon, Theo 14
McQueen, Tavian 8
Mitchell, Anthony 47
Mitchell, Ashton 2
Moore, Blake 23
Outten, Chris 65
Patterson, Terry 57 6'2" 255 lb
Perry, Elijah 4
Pierce, Will 56
Popielarcheck, Tripp 68
Powell, Zayvon 63
Quarles, Terry 85
Rodriguez, Jose 71
Rubino, Michael 33 6'2" 180 lb
Russell, Michael 50
Sands, Yorick 5 5'9" 155 lb
Sargent, Dennis 35
Schmitt, Matt 18
Shea, Jared 41
Shoffner, Dominique 19
Singleton, John 38
Smith, Grayson 21
Spencer, Johnathan 1 6'2" 200 lb
Street, Tyler 81
Sutton, Alex 34 5'11" 165 lb
Tanjong, Cameron 61
Thorpe, Jermaine 91
Ugwuegbu, Jesse 87
Walton, DeErik 37
Weinberg, Brendan 52
White, Ja'Qwan 80
Williams, Jalen 31
Woodward, Nathan 73 6'1" 200 lb
Woody, Caleb 72
Yenulevich, Evan 11
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Elijah Perry MID 11 1276 17 116.0
Stuart Fine MID 12 304 5 25.3
DeAndre Jones MID 12 71 0 5.9
Johnathan Spencer MID 12 38 0 3.2
Evan Yenulevich MID 12 35 0 2.9
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brant Grisel MID 12 316 174 2461 205.1
Hunter Grisel MID 12 2 2 9 0.8
Isaiah Herring MID 12 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Ashton Mitchell MID 12 509 5 42.4
Rasheem Eaton MID 12 436 3 36.3
Evan Yenulevich MID 12 285 5 23.8
Johnathan Spencer MID 12 230 2 19.2
Quadir Ford MID 12 209 2 17.4
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/31/2015 06:30 PMApex
Fri, 05/01/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alanzo, Yair
Arcuri, Nick
Bryan, Dylan
Clinton, Noah
Diebolt, Jack
Doetzer, Charlie
Doetzer, Jack
Feeny, Ryan
Gallo, Nicolas
Gemberling, Luke
Gooding, Darin
Hilbert, Mason
Kintz, Jake
Leppla, Logan
Marschewski, Bobby
Martin, Drew
McCauley, Daniel
McConnell, Riley
Medwar, Jared
Phillips, Keith
Ready, Jason
Webb, Ethan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 7 - 1]
  • Record (All): [13 - 9 - 5]
  • Total Points Scored: 59
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 59
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Garner 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM Jack Britt 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM at Lee County 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PM at NC Science and Math 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM Cleveland 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:30 PM Apex 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM Panther Creek 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:00 PM Pinecrest 6-7 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:30 PM Cary 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 0-5 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 4-4 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-6 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Panther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Lee County 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 4-2 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 04:30 PM Athens Drive 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:00 PM at Garner 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 11/03/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 11/05/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/08/2014 05:00 PM at Broughton 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benitez, Martin 11
Borror, Rhys 17
Conrad, Tyler 9
Cornwell, Cameron 99
Eaves , John 7
Frie , Colin 16
Gottberg , Chris 10
Hurst, Hunter-John 12
Kehm, Justin 25
Lutz, Daniel 6
Montalvo, Eder 20
Munana , Brenton 3
Nativi , Ben 4
O'Brien, Caleb 19
Ryan, Nicholas 18
Swales , Colin 1
Swales , Connor 26
Van Hulst, Brad 39
Vink, Doug 23
Wallace, Chris 15
Wilder , Matt 0
Zaharin , Justin 8
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Chris Wallace MID 27 11 11 33
Colin Frie MID 27 8 6 22
Chris Gottberg MID 27 10 1 21
Tyler Conrad MID 27 9 3 21
Daniel Lutz MID 27 8 3 19
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Chris Wallace MID 27 11
Chris Gottberg MID 27 10
Tyler Conrad MID 27 9
Colin Frie MID 27 8
Daniel Lutz MID 27 8
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 50
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4
Schedule
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMTriton 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMApex 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 05:30 PMat Triton 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMat Apex 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PMat South Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 05:30 PMApex 2-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 06:00 PMJordan 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 06:00 PMat J.H. Rose 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alfers, Ellie
Durham, Emily
Durham, Lauren
Gunton, Sarah
Herring, Elise
McCullough, Katie
Miller, Isabel
Smith, Rachael
Smith, Sam
Sozio, Sydney
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG