Northern Durham

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1261
  • Avg. points scored: 70.1
  • Total points allowed: 1140
  • Avg. points allowed: 63.3
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 07:00 PMat Southern Durham 62-57 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 75-56 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook 73-88 (L) details
Fri, 11/28/2014 07:00 PMCharlotte United Christian Academy 72-75 (L) details
Sat, 11/29/2014 06:45 PM TBA 82-74 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 72-70 (W) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 06:00 PMTerry Sanford 77-64 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Carrboro 75-53 (W) details
Thu, 12/11/2014 07:00 PMat Northwood 70-54 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 04:30 PMGreen Hope 72-47 (W) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 06:00 PMat TBA 65-62 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 07:30 PMat Village Christian - Fayetteville 96-89 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Person 70-59 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 53-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMHillside 69-51 (W) details
Sat, 01/17/2015 04:00 PMPanther Creek 73-81 (L) details
Mon, 01/19/2015 07:00 PMApex 42-57 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMat Jordan 63-65 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Riverside
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMPerson
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 02/06/2015 10:45 PMat Hillside
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMJordan
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMat Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barkley, Kentrell 15
Bell, TJ 21
Bradley, Jerod 31
Cohen, Chris 5
Crutchfield, TJ 3
Figueroa, Jeremy 23
Leovic, Dillon 4
Moore, Jamaal 24
Small, Tahj 13
Stokes, Eric 10
Tilley, Emmitt 12
Trapp, Trevon 33
White, KeShaun 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kentrell Barkley 17 86 5.1
Tahj Small 18 54 3.0
Emmitt Tilley 18 37 2.1
TJ Bell 18 35 1.9
TJ Crutchfield 18 23 1.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 603
  • Avg. points scored: 40.2
  • Total points allowed: 758
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 05:30 PMSouthern Durham 43-47 (L) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 06:00 AMChapel Hill 27-60 (L) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Millbrook 41-53 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:00 AMat Chapel Hill 37-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 05:30 PMat Carrboro 44-28 (W) details
Thu, 12/11/2014 10:00 PMat Northwood 42-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 05:30 PMVoyager Academy 51-16 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 42-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 06:30 PMat Eastern Alamance 41-66 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 03:00 PMCary 56-51 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 05:30 PMPerson 49-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 35-39 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:00 PMHillside 17-65 (L) details
Mon, 01/19/2015 07:30 PMCarrboro 38-41 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 05:30 PMat Jordan 40-73 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 05:30 PMRiverside
Fri, 01/30/2015 05:30 PMPerson
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 PMEast Chapel Hill
Wed, 02/04/2015 07:00 PMat Voyager Academy
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 PMat Hillside
Tue, 02/10/2015 05:30 PMJordan
Fri, 02/13/2015 05:30 PMat Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barefoot, Acelynn 10
Black, Ellniya 15
Council, Rhianna 23
Cutler, Darius 3
Edwards, Marquetta 34
Graham, Andrea 30
Howze, Shytina 12
McCullen, McKenzie 22
McIntyre, Aquira 14
McKenzie,
Pleasants, Lauren
Taylor, Madison 4
Webb, Clynesha 24
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Madison Taylor 15 91 6.1
Aquira McIntyre 15 82 5.5
Rhianna Council 14 38 2.7
McKenzie McCullen 15 34 2.3
Ellniya Black 15 31 2.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 04/15/2015 05:00 PMPanther Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker,
Bumpass, AJ
Fenlon, L
Fenlon, Mac
Riddle, A.
Smith, S
Vurnakes, P.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/09/2015 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Thu, 03/19/2015 04:00 PMMillbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ashby, Macie
Carrington, Cavre
Cheek, Libby
Graham, Andrea
Hemric, Faith
Horn, Callie
Maunder, Callie
Pittman, Holly
Pleasants, Lauren
Wright, Jessica
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 174
  • Avg. points scored: 14.5
  • Total points allowed: 282
  • Avg. points allowed: 23.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Guilford 0-30 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Orange 0-18 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Wakefield 14-20 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Millbrook 7-46 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Durham 0-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Dudley 6-24 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 07:00 PM at Person 28-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Hillside 21-55 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Jordan 48-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Riverside 34-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 06:30 PM at Cape Fear High 14-32 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Griffin
Bass, Ravon
Bennett, Joel
Branch, Jonathan
Fenlon, Luke
Gbojueh, Alphonso
Graham, Dejuan
Johnson, Jacob
McNeill, Domineke
Milby, T.J.
Tapp, Trevon 2
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Domineke McNeill NDR 12 110 1 9.2
Alphonso Gbojueh NDR 12 69 0 5.8
Trevon Tapp NDR 12 39 0 3.2
Jonathan Branch NDR 12 7 0 0.6
Dejuan Graham NDR 12 0 0 0.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Luke Fenlon NDR 12 59 27 276 23.0
Trevon Tapp NDR 12 3 2 31 2.6
Griffin Baker NDR 12 7 3 13 1.1
Jacob Johnson NDR 12 1 1 6 0.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Dejuan Graham NDR 12 130 2 10.8
Ravon Bass NDR 12 102 1 8.5
Jonathan Branch NDR 12 19 0 1.6
Domineke McNeill NDR 12 6 0 0.5
Alphonso Gbojueh NDR 12 5 0 0.4
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 5
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 04/07/2015 06:30 PMCarrboro
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:30 PMat Carrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Humphrey, Jeremiah
Rice, B
Roseman, Henry
Ryan, Jack
Schutt, Tim
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 6 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 67
  • Avg. points scored: 3.2
  • Total points allowed: 32
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 07:00 PM Southern Alamance 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale 7-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/30/2014 12:30 PM Laney 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Alamance 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Person 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM Orange 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 4-4 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Riverside 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM Person 10-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill 1-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 PM Northwood 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/23/2014 05:00 PM at Riverside 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:00 PM South View 6-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/01/2014 06:00 PM at Jack Britt 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 11/05/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rodriguez, Jesus
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jesus Rodriguez NDR 21 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jesus Rodriguez NDR 21 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 04/10/2015 05:00 PM Holly Springs
Thu, 04/23/2015 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alford, A.
Crutchfield, N.
Eldinger, M.
Garrison, H..
Gray, Chelsea
Hammond, A.
Hunnings, K.
Lopez,
McDonald, M.
Richards, L.
Ryan, K
Taylor, Sarah
baker, carly
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 0.9
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMRoxboro Community 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat Durham School of the Arts 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMSouthern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Person 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMHillside 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PMat Roxboro Community 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Jordan 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMRiverside 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMPerson 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat Hillside 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMJordan 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PMat Riverside 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bukenya, Juliet 1
Castro, Itzel 17
Cheek, Libby 21
Clayton, Ashley 16
Cook, Taylor 12
Cothron, Cheyanne 14
Jacobs, Alyssa 24
Madugu, Ayo 22
McCullen, McKenzie 3
Merritt, Faith 19
Moore, Jamyiaa 4
Rhodes, Torri 10
Wright, Jessica 7
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG