Northern Durham

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMHillside
Fri, 02/06/2015 10:45 PMat Hillside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barkley, Kentrell
Bell, TJ
Crutchfield, TJ
Goodlow, Jamal
Leovic, Dillon
Moore, Jamaal
Small, Tahj
Tilley, Emmitt
Townsend, Isaiah
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 56
  • Avg. points scored: 7.0
  • Total points allowed: 173
  • Avg. points allowed: 21.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Guilford 0-30 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Orange 0-18 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Wakefield 14-20 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Millbrook 7-46 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Durham 0-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Dudley 6-24 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 07:00 PM at Person 28-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Hillside
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Jordan
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Griffin
Bass, Ravon
Bennett, Joel
Branch, Jonathan
Fenlon, Luke
Gbojueh, Alphonso
Graham, Dejuan
Johnson, Jacob
McNeill, Domineke
Milby, T.J.
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Domineke McNeill NDR 8 94 1 11.8
Alphonso Gbojueh NDR 8 69 0 8.6
Jonathan Branch NDR 8 7 0 0.9
Dejuan Graham NDR 8 0 0 0.0
Griffin Baker NDR 8 -14 0 -1.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Luke Fenlon NDR 8 30 13 87 10.9
Griffin Baker NDR 8 7 3 13 1.6
Jacob Johnson NDR 8 1 1 6 0.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Dejuan Graham NDR 8 38 0 4.8
Ravon Bass NDR 8 27 0 3.4
Jonathan Branch NDR 8 19 0 2.4
Domineke McNeill NDR 8 6 0 0.8
Alphonso Gbojueh NDR 8 5 0 0.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 3.4
  • Total points allowed: 27
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 07:00 PM Southern Alamance 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale 7-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/30/2014 12:30 PM Laney 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Alamance 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Person 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM Orange 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 4-4 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Riverside 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM Person 10-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill 1-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 PM Northwood 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 0.9
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMRoxboro Community 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat Durham School of the Arts 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMSouthern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Person 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMHillside 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PMat Roxboro Community 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Jordan 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMRiverside 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMPerson 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat Hillside 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMJordan 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PMat Riverside 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bukenya, Juliet 1
Castro, Itzel 17
Cheek, Libby 21
Clayton, Ashley 16
Cook, Taylor 12
Cothron, Cheyanne 14
Jacobs, Alyssa 24
Madugu, Ayo 22
McCullen, McKenzie 3
Merritt, Faith 19
Moore, Jamyiaa 4
Rhodes, Torri 10
Wright, Jessica 7
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG