North Johnston

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 106
  • Avg. points scored: 53.0
  • Total points allowed: 90
  • Avg. points allowed: 45.0
Schedule
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 PMat Princeton 54-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMPrinceton 52-41 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowser, Ian
Boyette, Travis
Byrd, Caleb
Cuddington, Jacob
Frazier, Brian
Griswold, Matt
Griswold, Spencer
Hodge, Tyler
Howell, Ben
Jackson, C.J.
Lail, Bailey
Singh, GurKurat
Upchurch, Laslo
Walker, Montie
tucker, adam
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ben Howell 2 35 17.5
Brian Frazier 2 17 8.5
adam tucker 2 17 8.5
Jacob Cuddington 2 12 6.0
C.J. Jackson 2 9 4.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 446
  • Avg. points scored: 40.5
  • Total points allowed: 445
  • Avg. points allowed: 40.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 Midway 57-45 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 at Greene Central 41-30 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 08:00 PMat Rosewood 36-67 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 08:00 PMRosewood 37-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 05:00 PMat Princeton 55-45 (W) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 08:00 PMSpring Creek 48-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 01:00 AMPrinceton 50-34 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 01:00 AMat Louisburg 28-23 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 08:00 PMSouth Johnston 39-40 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 09:00 PMGreene Central 23-44 (L) details
Tue, 12/23/2014 06:30 PMat Midway 32-29 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Batten, Kaylynn
Batten, Leah
Blue, Jahkira
Bunn, Allison
Capps, Madison
Davis, Barrett
Davis, Mary Catherine
Jones, Tayanna
Richardson, Samantha
Santiago, Jada
Turner, Emma
Williams, Tangela
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tangela Williams 11 128 11.6
Jahkira Blue 11 108 9.8
Samantha Richardson 11 59 5.4
Kaylynn Batten 11 52 4.7
Jada Santiago 11 41 3.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 122
  • Avg. points scored: 11.1
  • Total points allowed: 457
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM Louisburg 21-49 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 07:30 PM Bunn 0-47 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM at Corinth Holders 14-44 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Princeton 0-54 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Lakewood 7-25 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM North Lenoir 42-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM at Beddingfield 6-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at Farmville Central 7-48 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM North Pitt 12-39 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at SouthWest Edgecombe 13-48 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM Washington 0-48 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Acosta, Yuseplin
Barbour, Bradley
Barnes, T
Bass, Bailey
Brown, D
Bunch, Markell
Castle, Gregory
Cuddington, Jacob
Daughtry, Cy
Dublin, Jahvonte
Earp, Kasual
Edwards, A.J.
Gonzalez, J
Headley, G
Holland, Ethan
Howell, Benjamin
Jackson, C.J.
Jarmillo, B
Joyner, D
Kenion, Q
Kenion, Quamel
Kirk, David
Krob, D
McPhatter, T
Sanchez, Ricardo
Upchurch, Lazlo
Wall, Jacob
Williams, Ethan
krob, dallas
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Quamel Kenion NJO 11 287 0 26.1
Jahvonte Dublin NJO 11 275 0 25.0
Ricardo Sanchez NJO 11 52 0 4.7
J Gonzalez NJO 11 47 1 4.3
T Barnes NJO 11 32 0 2.9
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
D Krob NJO 11 22 6 70 6.4
dallas krob NJO 11 7 2 11 1.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Ricardo Sanchez NJO 11 20 0 1.8
A.J. Edwards NJO 11 13 0 1.2
J Gonzalez NJO 11 12 0 1.1
Q Kenion NJO 11 11 0 1.0
B Jarmillo NJO 11 9 1 0.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:00 PM South Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 1.2
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:00 PMat Cleveland 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:00 PMCleveland 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat South Johnston 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG