North Raleigh Christian

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big East Independent Football
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 13.5
  • Total points allowed: 157
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at Cannon School 13-34 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Davidson Day 0-55 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Hickory Grove 0-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM First Assembly Christian 41-27 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Victory Christian (Charlotte)
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Harrells Academy
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Ravenscroft
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Wake Christian
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM High Point Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Eli 75
Bane, Caleb 27
Blackwell, Addison 56
Carlin, Sean 38
Clark, jared 7
Cone, Austin 73
Cooper, Arend 62
Davis, Anthony 24
Earhart, Logan 47
Eastman, Ryan 76
Forbes, Brady 50
Hall, Jonathan 54
Hawkins, Tyree 5
Hill, Brooks 2
Jerrett, mike 4
Kelso, David 12
Kidd, Jansen 41
Kight, John 13
Lawrence, Kolby 60
Lie, Jason 55
Mayo, Kendell 77
Mayo, Parker 8
McBean, Brady 21
Mchale, Michael 78
Mckinion, Lachlan 12
Mott, Jake 51
Murphey, Graham 70
Norris, Tripp 44
Norris, Willie 22
Pearsal, Jonathan 88
Rock, Ryan 10
Schubert, William 72
Seethaler, Michael 23
Shelton, Robbie 84
Wall, Parker 42
Wallwork, Caleb 67
Wood, Cade 64
Young, Daniel 68
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 1 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 38
  • Avg. points scored: 4.2
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/15/2014 02:00 PM at St. David's 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 07:00 PM Fayetteville Academy 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 08/22/2014 06:00 PM Greensboro Day 0-0 (T) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:30 PM High Point Christian 8-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Charlotte Christian 5-3 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 01:30 PM at Grace Christian - Sanford 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Charlotte Latin 4-3 (W) details
Sat, 09/06/2014 12:00 PM at Fayetteville Academy
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PM Cary Academy
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 6-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PM at Ravenscroft 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 05:30 PM at Cary Academy
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PM Wake Christian
Thu, 10/02/2014 07:00 PM at Ravenscroft
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Jon 9
Brackett, Daniel 4
Breazeale, John 7
Brown, Andrew 10
Brown, Ryan 15
Clark, Jared 20
Dalstad, Conor 16
Dickens, Gabe 8
Hare, John 24
Killen, Ryan 6
McCready, Brent 17
Patton, Ryan 22
Pike, Nathan 14
Pinon, Eddie 23
Pinon, Gabe 12
Smitherman, Jeff 21
Strong, Eli 5
Traphagen, Dylan 13
Welch, William 11
Young, Cody 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Nathan Pike NRC 9 11 1 23
William Welch NRC 9 6 3 15
Ryan Killen NRC 9 4 6 14
Eli Strong NRC 9 2 1 5
Eddie Pinon NRC 9 1 2 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Nathan Pike NRC 9 11
William Welch NRC 9 6
Ryan Killen NRC 9 4
Eli Strong NRC 9 2
Dylan Traphagen NRC 9 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:00 PMWake Christian
Fri, 10/10/2014 05:15 AMat Wake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG