Northern Vance

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 52
  • Avg. points scored: 52.0
  • Total points allowed: 64
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.0
Schedule
Sat, 11/29/2014 07:00 PMat Person
Tue, 12/16/2014 at Cedar Ridge 52-64 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, J
Alsky, Deavandre
Alston, De'Quandre
Alston, Savey
Anderson, Dontrel
Andrews, Denzel
Arrington, Z
Arrington, Zsakual
Arrinsto, S.
Baskett,
Bobbitt, D
Branch, Jordan
Brandon, L
Brown, Shawn
Buchan, Tim
Bullock, Arnold
Bullock, x
Burwell, Raygine
Butler, Cameron
Byrom, Kevin
Champion, L
Chapman, Larry
Clark, M
Clark, M
Copeland,
Dallvovarada, L.
Darius, L.
Dozich, Demonte
Dunston, Darius
Durham, Charles
Fields, Carlos
Foster, Tazmon
Hamrick, Scott
Hargrove, Brandon
Hartin, Phillip
Hayward,
Haywood, Christopher
Jackson, Alan
Johnson,
Jones, J
Lewis, Erdaywin
Lyons,
Marrow, Dy\'quan
Marrow, J
Martin, Phillip
Mills, T
Mims, Anthony
Mitchell, J.
Moore, Tavin
Moore, x.
Morton, Kendall
Neal, Tyrone
Nelson, John
Palmer,
Peryear, D.
Raynor, Henry
Reed, T
Rice, Phillip
Rice, Quentin
Richards, D
Seward,
Seward, J.
Sneed, Koffee
Terry, Jalen
Thomas, Darquis
Vaughn, James
Williams, Armani
Williams, Malik
Williams, T
Woods, N
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
J. Seward 1 10 10.0
Hayward 1 9 9.0
Arnold Bullock 1 9 9.0
Baskett 1 8 8.0
Palmer 1 4 4.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 01/06/2015 06:00 PMCardinal Gibbons
Fri, 01/16/2015 04:15 PMNorthwood
Wed, 01/21/2015 06:00 AMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 AMChapel Hill
Tue, 02/10/2015 04:00 PMat Northwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, S.
Boyd, Shelby
Burwell, K.
Cheek, Tyhesha
Crossin, k
Elam, T
Evans, Jasmine
Gregory,
Haywood, J
Henderson, A.
Hunter, J
Jones, M.
Landrum, K
Lyles, S.
Matthews, L.
Miller, Jacquilyn
Morrison, T.
Mosley, A
Moss, S.
Nelson, S.
Owens, S.
Parker, Kechae
Parks, L
Perry,
Perry, K
Rexn, R
Roberson, Randi
Seward, J.
Shearin, C.
Spencer, K
Thompson, C.
Walter, Brianna
White, H
White, T
Whitehead, T.
Wilkins, J
Wilkinson, A
Wilson, K.
Woods, N
Yowell, J.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 173
  • Avg. points scored: 15.7
  • Total points allowed: 482
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM Ravenscroft 21-49 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Warren County 15-48 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM at Franklinton 13-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Southern Vance 28-12 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Durham 0-69 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Orange 13-57 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM Chapel Hill 0-48 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 12-34 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Northwood 7-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 28-56 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 36-19 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
#9, #9
Bullock, Tyrrick
Faulkner, Brooks
Harris, Q
Harris, Quavon
Haywood, Kris
Simmons, Jonas
Spinner, Micheal
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tyrrick Bullock NVA 11 64 0 5.8
Jonas Simmons NVA 11 -1 0 -0.1
Kris Haywood NVA 11 -3 0 -0.3
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Kris Haywood NVA 11 47 26 377 34.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Quavon Harris NVA 11 131 2 11.9
Tyrrick Bullock NVA 11 109 1 9.9
Micheal Spinner NVA 11 94 0 8.5
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 6
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/17/2015 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Tue, 03/31/2015 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:30 PMCedar Ridge
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 9 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 55
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PM at Northern Nash 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:00 PM Kerr-Vance 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PM Northern Nash 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PM at Southern Vance 6-3 (W) details
Sat, 09/06/2014 03:00 PM East Surry 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 PM at Orange 3-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:15 PM Cardinal Gibbons 1-8 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:00 PM at Southern Durham 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM Southern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PM Orange 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:45 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PM Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM Southern Durham 5-4 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 06:00 PM Cedar Ridge 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM at Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 04:00 PM Chapel Hill 1-6 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 6-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cheluca, I
Depo, R
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
R Depo NVA 20 1 0 2
I Cheluca NVA 20 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
R Depo NVA 20 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 0.8
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.9
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 PMat Franklinton 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Vance 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMFranklinton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PMat Orange 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMSouthern Vance 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:00 PMNorthwood 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMOrange 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:00 PMat Northwood 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:15 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG