Northern Vance

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 714
  • Avg. points scored: 54.9
  • Total points allowed: 847
  • Avg. points allowed: 65.2
Schedule
Fri, 11/28/2014 06:00 PMRockingham County 73-55 (W) details
Sat, 11/29/2014 07:00 PMat Person 58-61 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:30 PMat Southern Vance 68-63 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:00 PMat Warren County 43-53 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:30 PMSouthern Vance 62-52 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMWarren County 51-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 04:00 AMat Cedar Ridge 52-64 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:30 PMat Orange 15-78 (L) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 07:00 PMHeritage 56-87 (L) details
Sun, 12/28/2014 12:30 PMNorthwood Temple Academy 57-63 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 10:30 AMAthens Drive 57-55 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 59-86 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMat Southern Durham
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMNorthwood 63-74 (L) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford)
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMat Cedar Ridge
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMOrange
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:30 PMSouthern Durham
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:30 PMChapel Hill
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMat Northwood
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, James 23
Baskett, Kendell 32
Bobbitt, Damion 11
Boone, Kale 15
Bullock, Tamaj 21
Cherry, Deondra 30
Copeland, Zion 33
Harris, Quavon 25
Haywood, Kristopher 22
Johnson, Jaquan 35
Jones, Jeffrey 54
Lyons, Josh 10
Palmer, Deondre 52
Seward, Noah 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kristopher Haywood 13 46 3.5
Noah Seward 13 33 2.5
Zion Copeland 13 19 1.5
James Alexander 13 18 1.4
Kendell Baskett 13 14 1.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 414
  • Avg. points scored: 27.6
  • Total points allowed: 818
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.5
Schedule
Fri, 11/28/2014 02:00 PMat Rockingham County 18-69 (L) details
Sat, 11/29/2014 02:00 PMat Person 41-48 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Vance 47-49 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:00 PMat Warren County 23-39 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 06:00 PMSouthern Vance 55-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:00 PMWarren County 22-66 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 40-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 06:00 PMat Orange 29-58 (L) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 01:00 PMRoxboro Community 20-60 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 01:00 PMat Granville Central 23-49 (L) details
Tue, 12/30/2014 05:30 PMOrange 25-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 29-52 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 9-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 04:15 PMNorthwood 21-69 (L) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 06:00 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford)
Wed, 01/21/2015 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 12-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge
Tue, 01/27/2015 06:00 PMOrange
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Tue, 02/03/2015 06:00 PMSouthern Durham
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 AMChapel Hill
Tue, 02/10/2015 04:00 PMat Northwood
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Elam, Terri 10
Glessner, Alexanderia 42
Henderson, Lynese 43
Horsey, Mia 40
Jennings, Colleenena 30
Landrum, Ky-Nyiah 24
Martin, Conniqua 5
Mason, Charquella 15
Miller, Jacquilyn 45
Moseley, Amanda 20
Nelson, Brianna 14
Renn, River 25
Spencer, Kayleigh 22
Thrower, Ania 44
Waller, Brianna 23
Wilkins, Jasmine 21
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Brianna Nelson 15 17 1.1
Kayleigh Spencer 15 10 0.7
Brianna Waller 15 6 0.4
Jasmine Wilkins 15 5 0.3
Charquella Mason 15 4 0.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 173
  • Avg. points scored: 15.7
  • Total points allowed: 482
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM Ravenscroft 21-49 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Warren County 15-48 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM at Franklinton 13-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Southern Vance 28-12 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Durham 0-69 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Orange 13-57 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM Chapel Hill 0-48 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 12-34 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Northwood 7-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 28-56 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 36-19 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
#9, #9
Bullock, Tyrrick
Faulkner, Brooks
Harris, Q
Harris, Quavon
Haywood, Kris
Simmons, Jonas
Spinner, Micheal
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tyrrick Bullock NVA 11 64 0 5.8
Jonas Simmons NVA 11 -1 0 -0.1
Kris Haywood NVA 11 -3 0 -0.3
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Kris Haywood NVA 11 47 26 377 34.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Quavon Harris NVA 11 131 2 11.9
Tyrrick Bullock NVA 11 109 1 9.9
Micheal Spinner NVA 11 94 0 8.5
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 6
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/17/2015 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Tue, 03/31/2015 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:30 PMCedar Ridge
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 9 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 55
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PM at Northern Nash 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:00 PM Kerr-Vance 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PM Northern Nash 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PM at Southern Vance 6-3 (W) details
Sat, 09/06/2014 03:00 PM East Surry 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 PM at Orange 3-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:15 PM Cardinal Gibbons 1-8 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:00 PM at Southern Durham 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM Southern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PM Orange 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:45 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PM Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM Southern Durham 5-4 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 06:00 PM Cedar Ridge 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM at Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 04:00 PM Chapel Hill 1-6 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 6-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cheluca, I
Depo, R
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
R Depo NVA 20 1 0 2
I Cheluca NVA 20 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
R Depo NVA 20 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.6
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 PMat Franklinton 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Vance 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMFranklinton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PMat Orange 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMSouthern Vance 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:00 PMNorthwood 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMOrange 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:00 PMat Northwood 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:15 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG