Northwood

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 172
  • Avg. points scored: 43.0
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 65-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM at Southern Lee 14-8 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Jordan-Matthews 37-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Carrboro 56-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Orange
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Southern Durham
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Northern Vance
Thu, 10/30/2014 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atwater, John 2
Baldwin, Tyrell 9
Baldwin, Tyrell 9
Barker, Carson 51
Barone, Mike 74
Bass, Jacob 78
Beasley, Brodie 34
Blackmon, Hunter 52
Brigman, Cody 30
Brooks, Daquan 91
Cheek, Jalen 73
Cline, Trent 45
Cole, Darius 32
Dalton, Jack 57
Dalton, Jordan 71
Dunning, John 90
Evans, Nitrel 26
Fowler, Jacob 4
Goods, Montel 21
Gordon, LJ 77
Harrington, Brian 7
Harris, DeMontre 70
Heesacker, Ian 10
Horton, John 56
Jarmon, Dylan 66
Jones, Kolt 60
Jones, Kyle 23
King, Sean 80
King, Wesley 11
Koenning, Brady 55
Lambert, Adam 12
Lassiter, Christian 24
Leach, Jailen 76
Leinbach, Conner 15
Leviner, Jacob 43
Lowe, Tyler 79
Monroe, Chris 17
Myrie, Noah 3
Oleson, T.J. 1
Pinnix, Ti 18
Queen, Hunter 31
Queen, Michael 33
Robbins, Jonathan 44
Romagnoli, Dalton 58
Rone, Kadarus 22
Sbaiti, Nadeem 36
Smith, Jalen 84
Smith, Jonathan 42
Spach, Luke 64
Stallings, Colby 14
Streets, Matt 5
Sullivan, Matt 25
Thompson, Justus 89
Tinnen, Tyshun 95
Udoh, Imoh 88
Upchurch, Anthony 19
Walker, Cole 50
Washington, Elijah 54
Welch, Jonathan 75
Whitaker, Tyler 20
Worley, Jared 8
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Montel Goods NWD 4 275 5 68.8
Kadarus Rone NWD 4 270 7 67.5
Ti Pinnix NWD 4 126 2 31.5
Brodie Beasley NWD 4 69 1 17.2
Tyrell Baldwin NWD 4 41 1 10.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Ti Pinnix NWD 4 70 42 397 99.2
Jacob Fowler NWD 4 36 24 384 96.0
Adam Lambert NWD 4 2 1 10 2.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kadarus Rone NWD 4 307 2 76.8
Montel Goods NWD 4 147 1 36.8
Jalen Smith NWD 4 140 0 35.0
Jared Worley NWD 4 107 2 26.8
Brian Harrington NWD 4 23 1 5.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 9
  • Avg. points scored: 1.1
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:45 PM Jordan-Matthews 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:45 PM Riverside 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PM at Jordan-Matthews 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:45 PM Cardinal Gibbons 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:45 PM Cedar Ridge 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:45 PM at Orange
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:00 PM at Northern Vance
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM Southern Durham
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:45 PM Chapel Hill
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:45 PM at Cardinal Gibbons
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:45 PM at Cedar Ridge
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:45 PM Orange
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM Northern Vance
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM at Southern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Carreno, Israel
Own, Goal
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Israel Carreno NWD 8 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Israel Carreno NWD 8 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 13
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMat Southern Lee 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat Jordan-Matthews 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMJordan-Matthews 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Orange
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:15 PMSouthern Lee 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:00 PMat Northern Vance 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMSouthern Durham
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:00 PMChapel Hill
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford)
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMOrange
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:00 PMNorthern Vance
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG