Overhills

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 11/25/2014 Triton
Mon, 12/08/2014 08:30 PMat Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 135
  • Avg. points scored: 33.8
  • Total points allowed: 51
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Triton 34-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM at Western Harnett 47-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Harnett Central 47-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Lee County 7-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 1.6
  • Total points allowed: 23
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PM Western Harnett 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Triton 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PM at Western Harnett 3-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 07:00 PM Triton 3-2 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMat Triton 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMat Western Harnett 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:45 PMWestern Harnett 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG