Panther Creek

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 717
  • Avg. points scored: 65.2
  • Total points allowed: 716
  • Avg. points allowed: 65.1
Schedule
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMRolesville 61-47 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 49-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Rolesville 79-78 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMat Cleveland 59-70 (L) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 01:30 PMat Hoggard 75-77 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 59-68 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 68-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 68-54 (W) details
Mon, 12/15/2014 07:45 PMat Wake Christian 64-78 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMCary 71-54 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 64-66 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Fri, 01/09/2015 08:00 PMat Apex
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Sat, 01/17/2015 04:00 PMat TBA
Mon, 01/19/2015 04:00 PMat TBA
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Cary
Fri, 01/30/2015 08:00 PMGreen Hope
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 02/06/2015 08:00 PMApex
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:00 PMat Green Hope
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Riley 3
Atkinson, Ivoree 54
Bennett, Gerard 21
Dixon, Angelo 44
Leblanc, Cameron 42
Morris, AJ 22
Morris, Tony 24
Munoz, Juan 40
Smalls, Justin 34
Taylor, Dia'mante 11
Thompson, Tyler 33
Wheaton, Julian 35
Zietlow, Alex 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Juan Munoz 10 213 21.3
AJ Morris 11 171 15.5
Alex Zietlow 9 80 8.9
Justin Smalls 11 75 6.8
Riley Adams 11 66 6.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 561
  • Avg. points scored: 46.8
  • Total points allowed: 613
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.1
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:00 AMEnloe 53-44 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Rolesville 57-50 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 48-57 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMRolesville 47-48 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 AMat Enloe 48-52 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:30 PMat Cleveland 36-41 (L) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 04:30 PMat Hoggard 30-44 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 45-62 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 05:30 PMSmithfield-Selma 51-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 36-50 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 44-51 (L) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 66-70 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMCary
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:30 PMGreen Hope
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:30 PMApex
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 PMat Green Hope
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alderman, Alani 5
Atkinson, Jasmine 10
Byrd, Zana 33
Greaux, Shotomei 12
Huryn, Anna 30
Lett, Isis 25
McKoy, Jasmine 22
Mellinger, Emily 31
Rogers, Gabby 24
Ulveling, Kate 11
Zietlow, Cassie 13
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Cassie Zietlow 12 112 9.3
Jasmine McKoy 11 98 8.9
Gabby Rogers 11 59 5.4
Emily Mellinger 12 57 4.8
Isis Lett 10 51 5.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Anna Huryn 11 14 1.3
Emily Mellinger 12 9 0.8
Isis Lett 10 6 0.6
Cassie Zietlow 12 5 0.4
Gabby Rogers 11 3 0.3
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Cassie Zietlow 12 2 0.2
Kate Ulveling 12 1 0.1
Alani Alderman 11 1 0.1
Isis Lett 10 1 0.1
Anna Huryn 11 1 0.1
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Kate Ulveling 12 2 0.2
Isis Lett 10 2 0.2
Cassie Zietlow 12 2 0.2
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 332
  • Avg. points scored: 23.7
  • Total points allowed: 174
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Wake Forest 6-23 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Rolesville 41-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Jordan 41-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Leesville Road 27-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Athens Drive 28-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Cary 40-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Middle Creek 13-3 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Fuquay-Varina 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Apex 35-28 (W) details
Thu, 10/30/2014 07:00 PM Holly Springs 24-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Green Hope 10-17 (L) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Holly Springs 24-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PM at Green Hope 28-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/28/2014 07:30 PM at Garner 6-31 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alvarez, Nathan 30
Atkinson, Ivoree 18
Bass, Toney 2
Bennett, Brandon 85
Burlingame, Anthony 86
Byrd, Juwan 4
Cain, Jordan 12
Callahan, Ryan 33
Campbell, Da'Shaquan 22
Caputo, Austin 62
Chan, Jeffrey 63
Cross, Caleb 10
Deeds, Dylan 57
Edwards, Charles 14
Edwards, Kenneth 28
Fiatsi, Miles 60
Fick, Dylan 68
Fick, Trevor 80
Grimstead, Dallas 61
Grissom, Quentin 36
Guest, Joshua 40
Hancock, Dallas 9
Hargraves, Jamison 89
Hunt, Donovan 52
Johnson, Cole 19
Johnson, Tomasz 24
Jones, Jimmy 88
Khan, Zeshawn 83
Laster, Isaiah 1
LeBlanc, Cameron 34
Magner, Brenden 11
May, Dillon 42
McCabe, Patrick 64
McNutt, Devon 8
McVeigh, Joshua 72
Miles, Jashon 76
Mitchum, Matt 44
Moon, Quran 5
Moreau, Carter 54
Pastirik, Steven 21
Perez, Giovann 87
Pinkney, Addison 25
Plunkett, Hayden 51
Quint, Conner 77
Reid, Carheem 43
Riemer, Joshua 75
Safron, Zack 74
Samson, Dom 15
Scollon, Cole 20
Seitzinger, Dalton 70
Smalls, Justin 81
Smith, Akeem 6
Stone, Phillip 29
Sullivan, Tre 3
Taylor, Diamante 7
Walker, Gabe 82
Wheaton, Julian 32
Williams, Ben 56
Williams, Isaac 65
Wilson, Myles 84
Wurtsbaugh, Alec 50
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Toney Bass PAN 14 890 5 63.6
Addison Pinkney PAN 14 324 2 23.1
Devon McNutt PAN 14 99 1 7.1
Akeem Smith PAN 14 70 1 5.0
Ryan Callahan PAN 14 24 0 1.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brenden Magner PAN 14 353 191 2291 163.6
Dom Samson PAN 14 17 5 108 7.7
Jordan Cain PAN 14 3 1 99 7.1
Ryan Callahan PAN 14 2 1 20 1.4
Tre Sullivan PAN 14 2 2 13 0.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Caleb Cross PAN 14 554 4 39.6
Diamante Taylor PAN 14 520 6 37.1
Justin Smalls PAN 14 497 6 35.5
Toney Bass PAN 14 244 1 17.4
Tre Sullivan PAN 14 227 0 16.2
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/10/2015 06:30 PMApex
Fri, 04/10/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andreala, a
Coole, Connor
Davis, Tanner
Eichhorst , Nolan
May, Dillon
Patel, Saajan
Pritko, Andrew
Richter, Ben
Soifer , Justin
Stober, Matt
Williams, Parker
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 29
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 AM Northwood 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 AM Rolesville 7-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:30 AM at Athens Drive 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 AM Cary 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 AM Fuquay-Varina 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 AM at Green Hope 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 AM Athens Drive 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 AM at Cary 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 AM at Jordan 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 AM at Fuquay-Varina 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 PM Apex 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 AM Green Hope 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:30 PM at New Hanover 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Conrad, Sam 3
Crowley, Dillon 10
Fellows, Grayson 6
Filliter, Archie 13
Gadiraju, Pridhvi 5
Harrington, Kevin 16
Heath, Devin 12
Kaspar, Daniel 2
Khan, Waseem 8
Minin, Artem 14
Montalvo, Michael 15
Nader, Ameen 1/0
Newcastle, Harrison 0/0
Rahmani, Aslan 7
Romick, Alec 22
Rouse, Benjamin 19
Saunders, Spencer 11
Schade, Ben 00
Self, Jack 18
Stevens, Trevor 20
Thomas, Matt 9
Thomas, Trevor 17
Yost, Ryan 4
Yusuf, Baaqir 21
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Archie Filliter PAN 19 8 4 20
Sam Conrad PAN 19 5 1 11
Matt Thomas PAN 19 5 0 10
Artem Minin PAN 19 4 1 9
Spencer Saunders PAN 19 3 2 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Archie Filliter PAN 19 8
Matt Thomas PAN 19 5
Sam Conrad PAN 19 5
Artem Minin PAN 19 4
Spencer Saunders PAN 19 3
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 AMLeesville Road 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMat Rolesville 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PMat Jordan 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Apex 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMApex 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alderman, Alani 5
Aukamp, Sarah 8
Broucek, Madeline 11
Della, Caitlyn 14
Jewett, Stephanie 15
Ji, Heidi 2
Johnson, Rachel 12
Maggio, Emily 4
McDaniel, Elizabeth 9
Ross, Brianna 3
Rush, Sydney 7
Wang, Caroline 6
Zietlow, Cassie 13
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG