Princeton

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 638
  • Avg. points scored: 49.1
  • Total points allowed: 235
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at East Carteret 56-42 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM at Midway 28-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM North Edgecombe 43-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM North Johnston 54-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM at Union High 48-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM James Kenan 23-26 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM at Hobbton 45-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Spring Creek 62-8 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at North Duplin 67-30 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM Lakewood 50-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM at Rosewood 52-12 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Northampton County 70-48 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PM Camden County 40-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/28/2014 07:30 PM at Wallace-Rose Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barber, Kevin
Bayles, Martin
Best, Malcolm
Bradley, Bobby
Craft, Jordan
Edwards, Robert
Frasier, Johnny
Garner, Cody
Gibson Jr., Earl
Hare, Nick
Hewett, Matthew
Holt, Noah
Jackson, Cameron
James, Austin
Mendez, Vicente
Moss, Hunter
Parker, Cameron
Parrish, Cody
Pearce, Jared
Pearce, Jarrett
Rhue, Quinton
Richardson, Kiadae
Sauls, Chris
Stallworth, Jordan
Stallworth, Matthew
Wells, Jeremy
Whack, Adrian
Woodall, Waylon
Woodard, Tanner
Wooten, Michael
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Johnny Frasier PRI 13 2211 33 170.1
Adrian Whack PRI 13 358 7 27.5
Michael Wooten PRI 13 260 10 20.0
Cody Garner PRI 13 151 1 11.6
Kiadae Richardson PRI 13 144 2 11.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Michael Wooten PRI 13 190 115 1939 149.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Cameron Jackson PRI 13 465 4 35.8
Tanner Woodard PRI 13 294 2 22.6
Johnny Frasier PRI 13 224 3 17.2
Adrian Whack PRI 13 127 0 9.8
Malcolm Best PRI 13 109 5 8.4
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 2
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Tue, 10/28/2014 06:00 AM at Granville Central 0-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 12:00 PMBunn 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 05:30 PMCorinth Holders 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMSouth Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PM TBA
Sat, 11/01/2014 02:30 PMEast Surry 3-2 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Carroll, Taylor
Cox, Charley
Edwards, Kasey
Edwards, Kourtney
Wood, Hailey
Woodard, Jenna
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Kourtney Edwards 4 8 2.0
Hailey Wood 4 6 1.5
Taylor Carroll 4 5 1.2
Kasey Edwards 4 5 1.2
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Charley Cox 4 7 1.8
Jenna Woodard 4 7 1.8
Taylor Carroll 4 4 1.0
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG
Kourtney Edwards 4 3 0.8
Hailey Wood 4 2 0.5
Kasey Edwards 4 1 0.2