Ravenscroft

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 666
  • Avg. points scored: 66.6
  • Total points allowed: 557
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.7
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 06:00 AMGreenfield School (Wilson) 67-53 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:45 AMat Wesleyan Christian (High Point) 66-72 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:15 PMSt. David's 76-42 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:45 AMSouth Wake Sabres 80-27 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 AMat Providence Day 55-63 (L) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 02:30 AMCharlotte Latin 63-61 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:45 AMCardinal Gibbons 66-64 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:45 AMGreensboro Day 41-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 06:30 AMCarolina Day (Asheville) 79-47 (W) details
Sat, 12/20/2014 02:30 AMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 73-65 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 at TBA
Fri, 12/26/2014 06:30 PMat Trinity Christian Fayetteville
Sat, 12/27/2014 at TBA
Mon, 12/29/2014 at TBA
Tue, 12/30/2014 at TBA
Sat, 01/03/2015 04:30 AMForsyth Country Day
Wed, 01/07/2015 05:00 PMat Word of God
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:45 AMCharlotte Christian
Sat, 01/10/2015 02:30 AMCharlotte Country Day
Tue, 01/13/2015 07:45 AMDurham Academy
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 AMat Voyager Academy
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:45 AMat North Raleigh Christian
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:45 PMCary Academy
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Wake Christian
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:45 AMat Durham Academy
Wed, 02/04/2015 07:45 AMDurham Flight
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:45 AMNorth Raleigh Christian
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:30 PMat Cary Academy
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:00 PMWake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnette, Chris 14
Corchiani, Tommy 22
Dorsey, Patrick 12
DuBose, Ian 35
Ejiofor, Andrew 11
Elks, Douglas 30
Johnson, Lynn
Okauru, Mike 10
Reynolds, David 32
Stephens, PJ 25
Taylor, DeMarcus 20
Underwood, Darrion 40
Williams, Tyler 44
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
David Reynolds 10 158 15.8
Mike Okauru 10 126 12.6
Ian DuBose 10 119 11.9
Andrew Ejiofor 10 60 6.0
Tyler Williams 10 55 5.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 434
  • Avg. points scored: 48.2
  • Total points allowed: 394
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.8
Schedule
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:30 PMat Wesleyan Christian (High Point) 61-56 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 05:45 PMSt. David's 42-13 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:15 PMDurham Flight 44-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:00 PMat Providence Day 35-44 (L) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 01:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 58-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 51-32 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:00 PMGreensboro Day 49-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 05:00 PMCarolina Day (Asheville) 61-57 (W) details
Sat, 12/20/2014 01:00 PMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 33-48 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 09:30 AMat TBA
Tue, 12/30/2014 at TBA
Wed, 12/31/2014 at TBA
Sat, 01/03/2015 03:00 PMForsyth Country Day
Wed, 01/07/2015 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:15 PMCharlotte Christian
Sat, 01/10/2015 01:00 PMCharlotte Country Day
Tue, 01/13/2015 06:15 PMDurham Academy
Thu, 01/15/2015 05:45 PMSaint Mary's
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:00 PMat Voyager Academy
Tue, 01/20/2015 06:15 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:15 PMCary Academy
Tue, 01/27/2015 06:15 PMat Wake Christian
Wed, 01/28/2015 05:30 PMSaint Mary's
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:15 PMat Durham Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Dorsey, Cailin 15
Frederiksen, Amanda 31
Hughes, Erin 30
Hunter, Alexis 21
Johnson, Lynn 10
Taylor, Madison 11
Traywick, Nandi 22
Washington, Demi 24
Winston, RuthAnne 13
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Cailin Dorsey 9 129 14.3
Madison Taylor 9 83 9.2
Erin Hughes 9 64 7.1
Alexis Hunter 9 53 5.9
Lynn Johnson 9 51 5.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big East Independent Football
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 309
  • Avg. points scored: 28.1
  • Total points allowed: 278
  • Avg. points allowed: 25.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Northern Vance 49-21 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Providence Day 0-17 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM Cardinal Gibbons 21-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Charlotte Latin 7-48 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 07:30 PM Word of God 56-25 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Charlotte Country Day 6-41 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM Cannon School 51-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM Wake Christian 41-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 44-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Charlotte Christian 0-44 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM Harrells Academy 34-26 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkeson, Calvin 77
Atkeson, Henry 72
Baende, Emmanuel 51
Beckstrom, Blake 23
Beller, Spencer 12
Bird, Will 24
Bowling, Kenny 15
Carpenter, Cross 6
Conley, Ian 55
Fuller, Donald 32
Harris, Tiger 3
Hicks, Garrett 47
Hines, Jeffrey 11
Isley, Johnny 45
Jones, Troy 10
Kennedy, Cole 75
Kirk, James 68
Lamb, Nathan 58
Landis, Sam 44
Lindenmuth, Stratton 7
Lubbers, Payne 56
Muldrow, Colby 35
Murphy, Zach 80
Nesvisky, Aidan 70
Perry, Devon 9
Presson, Jack 33
Queen, Jackson 20
Rabun, Miles 83
Reddin, Will 54
Scioletti, Cam 64
Sloan, Crawford 2
Stocks, Jaxson 22
Storch, Chase 85
Strong, Daniel 25
Washington, DJ 14
Wicker, Bryson 65
Williams, Jaedon 5
Williams, Tyler 4
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tiger Harris RAV 11 689 11 62.6
Crawford Sloan RAV 11 309 4 28.1
Donald Fuller RAV 11 168 1 15.3
Spencer Beller RAV 11 145 0 13.2
Sam Landis RAV 11 95 1 8.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Cross Carpenter RAV 11 132 76 933 84.8
Spencer Beller RAV 11 78 35 458 41.6
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tyler Williams RAV 11 392 4 35.6
Troy Jones RAV 11 221 2 20.1
DJ Washington RAV 11 172 2 15.6
Tiger Harris RAV 11 125 2 11.4
Devon Perry RAV 11 98 1 8.9
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Tue, 04/21/2015 06:00 PMCary Academy
Tue, 05/05/2015 06:00 PMat Cary Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkeson, Henry
Bailey, John
Beller, Spencer
Bird, Will
Cooley, Robert
Cozart, L
Cutter, Cole
Davis, Drew
Farrow, Will
Hall, M
Irey, N
Isley, J
Johnson, Matt
Lindenmuth, Stratton
Lindsay, A
Margolis, R
McQueen, C
Murphy, Z
Nesvisky, Aidan
Nesvisky, Aidan
Payne, Alex
Pedersen, Justin
Prince, Malachi
Reddin, Will
Stocks, J
Storch, Chase
Tanner, E
Van Lokeren, Jack
Van Lokeren, M
Voelkel, McLean
Wilkinson, Troy
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 2 - 2]
  • Record (All): [11 - 8 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 41
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Mon, 05/19/2014 06:30 PM Voyager Academy
Fri, 08/15/2014 02:00 PM Cary Christian 7-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PM Voyager Academy 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Chapel Hill 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:45 AM at St. David's 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PM High Point Christian 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:30 PM Fayetteville Academy 1-2 (L) details
Sat, 09/06/2014 09:00 AM Charlotte Latin 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 07:00 PM at Durham Academy 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 05:45 PM Greensboro Day 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PM Cary Academy 1-1 (T) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 AM TBA 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 07:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 at Cary Academy 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 05:30 PM Wake Christian 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 05:30 PM High Point Christian 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 02:00 PM at Charlotte Country Day 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boylan, Mackin 10
Broughton, Mel 24
Brown, Seth 2
Chissoe, Billy 13
Cooley, Robert 25
Copeland, Simon 6
Ellwanger, West 22
Farrow, Will 19
Gridley, Connor 8
Hall, Michael 23
Iseley, Jack 11
Johnson, Matt 18
Jones, Kelvin 5
Malone, Michael 9
Silver, Matthew 4
Smith, Taylor 17
Stroud, Wes 7
Stump, Samuel 14
Sueiras, Sergio 16
Voelkel, McLean 21
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kelvin Jones RAV 21 6 5 17
Jack Iseley RAV 21 6 0 12
Michael Hall RAV 21 5 0 10
Taylor Smith RAV 21 4 1 9
Connor Gridley RAV 21 2 4 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jack Iseley RAV 21 6
Kelvin Jones RAV 21 6
Michael Hall RAV 21 5
Taylor Smith RAV 21 4
Samuel Stump RAV 14 3
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 PMJordan 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 AMWake Christian 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:15 PMat Wake Christian
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:15 AMWake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Funsten, Jennifer 11
Margolis, C.
May,
McIntyre, P
Miller, G.
Miller, G.
Schlacks, S.
Schwartz, S
Simmons, A.
Simmons, E
Storch,
Story,
Stumpo, S.
Voelkel, C
Winston, T/
Youngbar, C
edwards, r
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG