Raleigh Christian Academy

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 04:00 PM Neuse Christian Academy 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 04:30 PM at Bethel Christian 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PM at Wilson Christian 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:30 PM Liberty Christian - Durham 7-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:00 PM Hilltop Christian
Thu, 09/18/2014 04:00 PM at Faith Christian - Goldsboro
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Friendship Christian
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PM at Greenville Christian
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:30 PM Faith Christian - Goldsboro
Tue, 09/30/2014 04:30 PM Wilmington Christian
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM Wilson Christian
Tue, 10/07/2014 04:30 PM Fellowship Christian Academy
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Friendship Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrade, Miquel
Armenta, Jose
Ausley, John
Bass, Andrew
DeHaro, Joel
Forehand, Jared
Garrison, Gavin
Gomez, Geivi
Keene, Jacob
Montelongo, Alex
Park, Justin
Qin, Yan
Sosa, Isaac
Toole, Zack
Torres, Ezequiel
Torres, Tony
VanReenen, Dylan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Gavin Garrison RCA 4 10 0 20
Ezequiel Torres RCA 4 2 3 7
Joel DeHaro RCA 4 2 1 5
Jacob Keene RCA 4 1 2 4
Alex Montelongo RCA 4 0 2 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Gavin Garrison RCA 4 10
Ezequiel Torres RCA 4 2
Joel DeHaro RCA 4 2
Jacob Keene RCA 4 1
Justin Park RCA 4 1