Raleigh Christian Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 856
  • Avg. points scored: 65.8
  • Total points allowed: 746
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.4
Schedule
Tue, 11/11/2014 07:00 PMat Hilltop Christian 56-60 (L) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 06:30 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 88-69 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 12:00 PMCramerton 47-36 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PMat Hilltop Christian 68-75 (L) details
Sat, 11/22/2014 07:00 PMFaith Christian - Goldsboro 70-55 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMat Faith Christian - Ramseur 55-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 12:00 PMWilson Christian 72-68 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 12:00 PMGreenville Christian 69-38 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMFriendship Christian 72-56 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMBethel Christian 68-63 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 05:00 PMGospel Light 60-83 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Faith Christian - Goldsboro 63-42 (W) details
Mon, 01/12/2015 07:00 PMHilltop Christian 68-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Wilmington Christian
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:00 PMLighthouse Homeschool
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMDurham Flight
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Friendship Christian
Thu, 02/05/2015 07:00 PMat Wilson Christian
Mon, 02/09/2015 07:00 PMFaith Christian - Goldsboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Tyler 55
Ausley, John 3
Garrison, Gavin 12
Harris, DeAnthony 33
Januszewski, N 0
Jones, William 24
Keene, Jacob 2
Lin, Di 34
Montelongo, Alex 10
Qin, Yan 20
Thomas, Emmanuel 23
Torres, Ezeqiel 4
Williams, Alvin 1
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
DeAnthony Harris 13 396 30.5
Alvin Williams 13 127 9.8
John Ausley 13 110 8.5
Emmanuel Thomas 13 106 8.2
Jacob Keene 13 88 6.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
DeAnthony Harris 13 142 10.9
Emmanuel Thomas 13 117 9.0
Jacob Keene 13 56 4.3
John Ausley 13 48 3.7
Alvin Williams 13 39 3.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
DeAnthony Harris 13 50 3.8
Jacob Keene 13 36 2.8
John Ausley 13 33 2.5
Alvin Williams 13 26 2.0
Emmanuel Thomas 13 19 1.5
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Alvin Williams 13 45 3.5
John Ausley 13 31 2.4
Jacob Keene 13 20 1.5
DeAnthony Harris 13 14 1.1
Emmanuel Thomas 13 6 0.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 04:00 PM Neuse Christian Academy 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 04:30 PM at Bethel Christian 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PM at Wilson Christian 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:30 PM Liberty Christian - Durham 7-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:00 PM Hilltop Christian
Thu, 09/18/2014 04:00 PM at Faith Christian - Goldsboro 4-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Friendship Christian 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PM at Greenville Christian 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:30 PM Faith Christian - Goldsboro 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 04:30 PM Wilmington Christian
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM Wilson Christian
Tue, 10/07/2014 04:30 PM Fellowship Christian Academy
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Friendship Christian 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 06:00 PM at Greenville Christian 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrade, Miquel
Armenta, Jose
Ausley, John
Bass, Andrew
DeHaro, Joel
Forehand, Jared
Garrison, Gavin
Gomez, Geivi
Keene, Jacob
Montelongo, Alex
Park, Justin
Qin, Yan
Sosa, Isaac
Toole, Zack
Torres, Ezequiel
Torres, Tony
VanReenen, Dylan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Gavin Garrison RCA 10 10 0 20
Ezequiel Torres RCA 10 7 4 18
Joel DeHaro RCA 10 7 2 16
Justin Park RCA 10 3 1 7
Jacob Keene RCA 10 1 3 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Gavin Garrison RCA 10 10
Ezequiel Torres RCA 10 7
Joel DeHaro RCA 10 7
Justin Park RCA 10 3
Tony Torres RCA 10 2