Riverside

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 419
  • Avg. points scored: 69.8
  • Total points allowed: 324
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMDurham Academy 77-68 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 62-36 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 69-41 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMCary 76-73 (W) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 68-52 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 67-54 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMOrange
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMAustralian Club
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:00 PMPage
Sat, 12/27/2014 at TBA
Mon, 12/29/2014 at TBA
Tue, 12/30/2014 at TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMat Hillside
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMJordan
Sat, 01/17/2015 at TBA
Mon, 01/19/2015 at TBA
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMat Person
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMNorthern Durham
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMHillside
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:30 PMat Jordan
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMPerson
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMNorthern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burroughs, Miles 43
Carbuccia, Johnson 11
Carpenter, C.J. 10
Chapman, Daniel 52
Cool, Jasper 31
Crutchfield, Markeise 44
Daye, Antonio 5
Enoch, Dmetri 12
Farmer, Devin 33
Johnson, Justin 4
Peak, Anthony 32
Peaks, Eric 23
Riley, Jordon 35
Stewart, Jareel 22
Suitt, Ryan 34
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Markeise Crutchfield 6 60 10.0
C.J. Carpenter 6 49 8.2
Eric Peaks 6 40 6.7
Jordon Riley 6 31 5.2
Justin Johnson 6 27 4.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 471
  • Avg. points scored: 67.3
  • Total points allowed: 265
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.9
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 06:30 PMat Durham Academy 64-29 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 83-55 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 72-44 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 67-39 (W) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMSanderson 70-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope 54-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 05:30 PMOrange 61-15 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:00 PMat Page
Fri, 12/26/2014 12:00 PMRiverside-Martin (Williamston)
Tue, 01/06/2015 05:30 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 01/09/2015 05:30 PMat Hillside
Fri, 01/16/2015 05:30 PMJordan
Mon, 01/19/2015 06:00 PMKinston
Fri, 01/23/2015 05:30 PMat Person
Tue, 01/27/2015 05:30 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 PMHillside
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 PMat Jordan
Tue, 02/10/2015 05:30 PMPerson
Fri, 02/13/2015 05:30 PMNorthern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Clifton, Yakima 21
Johnson, Aminata 32
Jones, Mone' 51
Moody, Shayla 12
Murden-Boggan, Ajeya 30
Perry, Ajah 5
Rodgers, Zaria 1
Wilson, Ariel 10
Woodall, Atlanta 24
Wright, Shay 33
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Zaria Rodgers 7 96 13.7
Mone' Jones 6 66 11.0
Ariel Wilson 7 59 8.4
Aminata Johnson 7 58 8.3
Ajah Perry 7 37 5.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Aminata Johnson 7 44 6.3
Mone' Jones 6 36 6.0
Ariel Wilson 7 32 4.6
Ajah Perry 7 30 4.3
Zaria Rodgers 7 27 3.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Zaria Rodgers 7 13 1.9
Atlanta Woodall 7 10 1.4
Shayla Moody 7 5 0.7
Ariel Wilson 7 3 0.4
Ajah Perry 7 2 0.3
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Yakima Clifton 6 18 3.0
Zaria Rodgers 7 15 2.1
Shayla Moody 7 8 1.1
Mone' Jones 6 5 0.8
Ariel Wilson 7 4 0.6
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 314
  • Avg. points scored: 26.2
  • Total points allowed: 353
  • Avg. points allowed: 29.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 21-45 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 20-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Orange 12-45 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 33-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Apex 25-49 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Cleveland 7-49 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 07:00 PM East Chapel Hill 64-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Hillside 18-19 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 48-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Person 44-24 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Northern Durham 22-34 (L) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM at Seventy-First 0-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Frank 32
Burton, Marquee
Davis, Jeremiah
Davis, Tyrek
Enamorado, Jose
Evans, Jawwad
Frank, Adams
Gregory, Derric
Gregory, Devon
Hill, Troy
Hill, Troy
Jackson, Trayveion
Kittrell, Darius
Magwood, Clinton
Marin, Frank
Nickerson, Daryl
Rhew, Jonathan
Smith, Darryl
Sowell, Jaquon
Strothers, Diante
Tomb, Kendall
Toone, Kimball
Yarborough, Deon
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Diante Strothers RIV 12 241 3 20.1
Tyrek Davis RIV 12 160 1 13.3
Frank Adams RIV 12 112 1 9.3
Daryl Nickerson RIV 12 55 0 4.6
Jaquon Sowell RIV 12 44 0 3.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Diante Strothers RIV 12 47 29 409 34.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Deon Yarborough RIV 12 93 4 7.8
Daryl Nickerson RIV 12 54 0 4.5
Troy Hill RIV 12 34 0 2.8
Troy Hill RIV 12 26 0 2.2
Tyrek Davis RIV 12 26 0 2.2
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 5
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 03/06/2015 06:30 PMCedar Ridge
Mon, 03/23/2015 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Tue, 03/24/2015 06:30 PMat Carrboro
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:30 PMCarrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Berndt, L.
Bertka, Jake
Burton, Will
Carpenter, C.J.
Cerino, Ryan
Donahue, Sean
Kendall, Turner
Luke, Lister
McNeill, C.
Meltzer, Harrison
Quiles, Anthony
Smith, Scotty
Sparcino, Jacob
Tristan, Lawrence
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 10 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 36
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 34
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 07:00 PM at Carrboro 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:00 PM Durham School of the Arts 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 07:00 PM Southern Alamance 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:45 PM at Northwood 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 0-0 (T) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:00 AM at Durham School of the Arts 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 PM South Johnston 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:00 PM at Person 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM Person 10-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/23/2014 05:00 PM Northern Durham 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:00 PM at Jack Britt 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Goal, Own
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 05:00 PMat Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMHoggard 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 03:00 PMat NC Science and Math 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMGranville Central 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 03:00 AMGranville Central 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:00 PMVoyager Academy 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMat South Granville 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat Hillside 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMJordan 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:30 PMat Person 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PMSouth Granville 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMHillside 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:30 PMat Jordan 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMPerson 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMHeritage 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Clifton, Yakima
Jones, Mone'
Kallianos, Rachel
Logan, Deidre
McClintock, Emma
Van Horn, Naomi
Woodall, Atlanta
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG