Riverside

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMat Hillside
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:30 PMHillside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beaks, Eric
CJ, Carpenter
Crutchfield, Markeise
Hodge, Mike
Johnson, Justin
Kithcart, Justice
Smith, Darry
Wynn, Torren
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Cary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bogga, Ajeya
Clifton, Yakima
Hernandez, L.
Jacobs, Kiara
Johnson, Aminata
Jones, Mone'
Lyon, J.
Maye, Charneseya
Moody, Shayla
Morden, Ajeya
Mordeo, A.B.
Murden-Boggan, Ajeya
Pool, Andrea
Rodgers, Zaria
Woodall, Atlanta
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 200
  • Avg. points scored: 25.0
  • Total points allowed: 254
  • Avg. points allowed: 31.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 21-45 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 20-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Orange 12-45 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 33-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Apex 25-49 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Cleveland 7-49 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 07:00 PM East Chapel Hill 64-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Hillside 18-19 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Jordan
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Person
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Northern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Frank 32
Burton, Marquee
Davis, Jeremiah
Davis, Tyrek
Enamorado, Jose
Evans, Jawwad
Frank, Adams
Gregory, Derric
Gregory, Devon
Hill, Troy
Hill, Troy
Jackson, Trayveion
Kittrell, Darius
Magwood, Clinton
Marin, Frank
Nickerson, Daryl
Rhew, Jonathan
Smith, Darryl
Sowell, Jaquon
Strothers, Diante
Tomb, Kendall
Toone, Kimball
Yarborough, Deon
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Diante Strothers RIV 8 241 3 30.1
Tyrek Davis RIV 8 160 1 20.0
Frank Adams RIV 8 112 1 14.0
Daryl Nickerson RIV 8 55 0 6.9
Jaquon Sowell RIV 8 44 0 5.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Diante Strothers RIV 8 47 29 409 51.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Deon Yarborough RIV 8 93 4 11.6
Daryl Nickerson RIV 8 54 0 6.8
Troy Hill RIV 8 34 0 4.2
Troy Hill RIV 8 26 0 3.2
Tyrek Davis RIV 8 26 0 3.2
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 7 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 2.1
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 07:00 PM at Carrboro 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:00 PM Durham School of the Arts 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 07:00 PM Southern Alamance 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:45 PM at Northwood 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 0-0 (T) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:00 AM at Durham School of the Arts 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 PM South Johnston 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM East Chapel Hill 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:00 PM at Person 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at East Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM Person 10-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Goal, Own
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 57
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 27
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 05:00 PMat Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMHoggard 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 03:00 PMat NC Science and Math 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 06:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMGranville Central 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 03:00 AMGranville Central 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:00 PMVoyager Academy 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMat South Granville 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat Hillside 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMJordan 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:30 PMat Person 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PMSouth Granville 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMHillside 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:30 PMat Jordan 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMPerson 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMHeritage 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Clifton, Yakima
Jones, Mone'
Kallianos, Rachel
Logan, Deidre
McClintock, Emma
Van Horn, Naomi
Woodall, Atlanta
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG