Roanoke Rapids

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 367
  • Avg. points scored: 30.6
  • Total points allowed: 291
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.2
Schedule
Sat, 08/23/2014 07:30 PM Northampton County 53-6 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 07:30 PM at Fike 7-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM Weldon 42-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Southern Nash 21-38 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Tarboro 22-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at Northwest Halifax 51-8 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Warren County 35-34 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Bunn 38-35 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Franklinton 28-20 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM Southern Vance 21-20 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM at South Granville 0-14 (L) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Franklinton 49-35 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Dylan 11
Allen, Marcus 12
Arwood, Tristan 55
Baker, William 51
Banks, Keondre 7
Boone, Antonio 84
Brisbon, Carroll 20
Crowder, Ritchie 8
Denny, Nick 91
Gard, Dylan 77
Gilfillan, John 45
Handsome, James 92
Horvath, Nick 10
Jenkins, Traevon 60
Johnson, Alvin 50
Jones, DJ 5
Jones, Marcus 4
Lewis, Cameron 65
Miller, Karl 66
Miller, Scott 75
Pratt, Caleb 81
Simmons, Ridge 54
Simonowich, Logan 2
Sledge, Chris 74
Smith, Clay 3
Smith, Nate 51
Snyder, Kenny 14
Terry, Dre 22
Vore, Nick 80
Walker, De\'Juan 6
Wheeler, Ben 44
Wheeler, William 78
Williams, Davion 9
Wood, Lonnie 33
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
DJ Jones RRP 12 72 0 6.0
De\'Juan Walker RRP 12 50 0 4.2
Dylan Allen RRP 12 18 0 1.5
Davion Williams RRP 12 8 0 0.7
Kenny Snyder RRP 12 -14 0 -1.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
De\'Juan Walker RRP 12 7 1 10 0.8
Kenny Snyder RRP 12 2 2 7 0.6
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Marcus Allen RRP 12 10 0 0.8
De\'Juan Walker RRP 12 7 0 0.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Franklinton 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMFranklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG