Rolesville

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Carnaji
Bolyin, D
Butler, Fred
Canty, Bryan
Covington, Myles
Farrar, Jamaal
Galberth, Kavon
Hendren, Jared
Hooker, Gary
Lewis, Kha'Aliq
Lockamy, Israel
Murphy, Dominique
Paez, Angelo
Poteat, James
Sharpe, Micah
Sparks, Eldren
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 115
  • Avg. points scored: 14.4
  • Total points allowed: 320
  • Avg. points allowed: 40.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Lee County 8-42 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Heritage 0-39 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Panther Creek 16-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Wake Forest 20-61 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 12-20 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at East Wake 12-42 (L) details
Sat, 10/11/2014 06:00 PM West Johnston 21-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Clayton 26-40 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Harnett Central
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Knightdale
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Garner
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Carnaji
Bardsley, Andrew
Branch, Josh
Cooper, Colby
DeBernardo, Andrew
Galberth, K
Hicks, EJ
Kelly, Blake
Lucas, D
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
D Lucas RVL 8 70 0 8.8
Josh Branch RVL 8 55 0 6.9
EJ Hicks RVL 8 44 1 5.5
Blake Kelly RVL 8 8 0 1.0
Carnaji Andrews RVL 8 -29 0 -3.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Carnaji Andrews RVL 8 40 19 182 22.8
Andrew Bardsley RVL 8 9 4 49 6.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Colby Cooper RVL 8 103 1 12.9
EJ Hicks RVL 8 62 1 7.8
K Galberth RVL 8 12 0 1.5
Blake Kelly RVL 8 7 0 0.9
Andrew DeBernardo RVL 8 7 0 0.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 0.4
  • Total points allowed: 118
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.6
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Heritage 0-8 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM Enloe 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM at Sanderson 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 0-7 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 0-7 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM at Enloe 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:15 AM Southeast Raleigh 1-6 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 0-7 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:00 AM West Johnston 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton 0-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 0-8 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central 3-8 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 AM at Southeast Raleigh 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 02:00 AM East Wake
Wed, 10/08/2014 05:00 AM at West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale
Mon, 10/13/2014 04:30 PM Clayton 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 PM Garner 1-8 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Garner
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 21 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 0.2
  • Total points allowed: 63
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMat Wake Forest 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PMat Enloe 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:00 AMat Clayton 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMWake Forest 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:30 PMHarnett Central 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 AMGarner 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMEast Wake 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:00 AMClayton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PMat Harnett Central 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMKnightdale 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 AMat Garner 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PMat Knightdale 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Booze, Mikayla 13
Escala, Hannah 8
Evans, Carson 16
Franklin, Ashley 18
Harris, Kendall 11
Harvey, Ta'yanna 5
Krusze, Hailey Von 9
Murdock, Laine 7
Rubino, Nicole 17
Strawbridge, Savannah 6
Stroot, Ashley 2
Taylor, Abby 15
Withrow, Rachel 14
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG