St. David's

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 273
  • Avg. points scored: 54.6
  • Total points allowed: 263
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.6
Schedule
Fri, 11/14/2014 06:00 PMSouth Wake Sabres 64-23 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMWake Christian 53-62 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 05:30 PMat Trinity Academy Raleigh 63-27 (W) details
Sat, 11/22/2014 02:30 AMat North Raleigh Christian 51-75 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft 42-76 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 AMNorth Raleigh Christian
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMat Cary Christian
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMCary Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benson, Harrison 1
Brown, Ben 12
Earp, Collins 22
Ivey, Reef 2
Nunnally, Matt 14
O'Han, Robbie 15
Sanders , Blake 20
Snow, Michael 23
Thompson, Adekunle 3
Walker, Trey 10
Wilson, Harris 4
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Harrison Benson 5 53 10.6
Ben Brown 5 43 8.6
Harris Wilson 5 35 7.0
Adekunle Thompson 5 32 6.4
Matt Nunnally 5 32 6.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Matt Nunnally 5 31 6.2
Harrison Benson 5 27 5.4
Ben Brown 5 26 5.2
Reef Ivey 5 13 2.6
Harris Wilson 5 10 2.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Harris Wilson 5 11 2.2
Harrison Benson 5 9 1.8
Matt Nunnally 5 9 1.8
Trey Walker 5 7 1.4
Adekunle Thompson 5 7 1.4
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Reef Ivey 5 18 3.6
Ben Brown 5 9 1.8
Robbie O'Han 3 7 2.3
Adekunle Thompson 5 4 0.8
Harrison Benson 5 2 0.4
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 156
  • Avg. points scored: 39.0
  • Total points allowed: 130
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:30 PMWake Christian 48-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 04:00 PMat Trinity Academy Raleigh 43-20 (W) details
Sat, 11/22/2014 07:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 52-47 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 05:45 PMat Ravenscroft 13-42 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMTrinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMFayetteville Academy
Fri, 12/26/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Sat, 12/27/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Sun, 12/28/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 06:30 PMHarrells Academy
Wed, 01/07/2015 06:00 PMArendell-Parrott Academy
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMat Cary Christian
Tue, 01/13/2015 05:30 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:00 PMat Cary Christian
Thu, 02/05/2015 05:30 PMat Grace Christian - Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartholomew, Tiffany 23
Dunston, Allie 11
Medlin, Lexi 2
Monaco, Claire 3
Park, Melanie 21
Rhoads, Sophie 12
Rieker, Madeline 24
Sheats, Sophie 10
Tharrington, Hattie 22
York, Lillian 14
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tiffany Bartholomew 4 60 15.0
Sophie Sheats 4 39 9.8
Melanie Park 4 19 4.8
Lillian York 4 9 2.2
Madeline Rieker 3 9 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Tiffany Bartholomew 4 31 7.8
Melanie Park 4 17 4.2
Sophie Sheats 4 13 3.2
Sophie Rhoads 4 12 3.0
Lillian York 4 8 2.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Sophie Sheats 4 15 3.8
Tiffany Bartholomew 4 11 2.8
Allie Dunston 4 5 1.2
Melanie Park 4 4 1.0
Lillian York 4 3 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Allie Dunston 4 9 2.2
Melanie Park 4 6 1.5
Sophie Sheats 4 5 1.2
Claire Monaco 4 4 1.0
Tiffany Bartholomew 4 3 0.8
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Colonial Carolina 8-man
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 514
  • Avg. points scored: 46.7
  • Total points allowed: 360
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Arendell-Parrott Academy 40-46 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Cary Christian 22-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM Rocky Mount Academy 42-60 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Hobgood Academy 56-44 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at Halifax Academy 40-19 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:30 PM Southampton Academy (Va.) 28-60 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Community Christian (Wilson) 58-8 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Lawrence Academy 60-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Northeast Academy 70-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 02:00 PM Halifax Academy 68-30 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 05:45 AM at Rocky Mount Academy 30-60 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benson, Harrison
Bridgers, Timothy
Briggs, Melvin 8
Brown, Ben
Camp, Stephen 70
Coker, Chase
Cooley, Davis 84
Fleetwood, Christian
Godeaux, Kevin 30
Haeussler, Eric 88
Hensley, Jack
Hudson, Justin 77
Ivey, Reef 2
Jeutter, Trey 9
Jiang, James
Kelly, Aidan
Lewis, Garrett 16
MacCormac, David
Montague, Braxton 7
Myrick, Bradley
Novak, J.B. 50
Pierce, David 24
Roberts, Scott
Stanley, Robbie 64
Stanley, Shane 36
Walker, Trey
White, Chris 1
Wompler, William 11
Wordsworth, Bailey 89
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Melvin Briggs SDA 11 1745 27 158.6
Reef Ivey SDA 11 730 10 66.4
William Wompler SDA 11 341 6 31.0
Davis Cooley SDA 11 49 0 4.5
Garrett Lewis SDA 11 23 0 2.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Garrett Lewis SDA 11 130 75 1040 94.5
William Wompler SDA 11 21 8 122 11.1
Reef Ivey SDA 11 3 1 12 1.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Braxton Montague SDA 11 310 6 28.2
William Wompler SDA 11 266 4 24.2
Reef Ivey SDA 11 219 3 19.9
Bailey Wordsworth SDA 11 181 0 16.5
Melvin Briggs SDA 11 83 2 7.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 4 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/15/2014 02:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 07:00 PM Coastal Christian (Wilmington) 4-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/22/2014 02:00 PM Trinity Academy Raleigh 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:45 AM Ravenscroft 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Grace Christian - Sanford 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 01:00 AM Grace Christian - Sanford 0-5 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 10:00 PM at Grace Christian - Sanford 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 04:00 PM Wake Christian 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Village Christian - Fayetteville 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 02:00 PM Asheville Christian 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 02:00 PM at Fayetteville Academy 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 10/25/2014 02:00 PM Gaston Day 1-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barker, M
Conger, W
Cornejo, M
Danielsen, F
Goal, Own
Hensley, J
Hogan, Nick
Kepke, Adam
Keys, J.
MacCormac, Connor
McLaughlin, M
O\'Han, R
O\'Han, R
Petrocci, C.
Pierce, Teddy
Tomlinson, C
Wilson, Harris
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
W Conger SDA 12 6 1 13
J Hensley SDA 12 5 0 10
C. Petrocci SDA 12 2 3 7
M Cornejo SDA 12 1 4 6
M McLaughlin SDA 12 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
W Conger SDA 12 6
J Hensley SDA 12 5
C. Petrocci SDA 12 2
J. Keys SDA 12 1
M Cornejo SDA 12 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 AMWake Christian 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:15 PMat Wake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG