St. David's

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1389
  • Avg. points scored: 57.9
  • Total points allowed: 1071
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.6
Schedule
Fri, 11/14/2014 06:00 PMSouth Wake Sabres 64-23 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMWake Christian 53-62 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 05:30 PMTrinity Academy Raleigh 63-27 (W) details
Sat, 11/22/2014 02:30 AMat North Raleigh Christian 51-75 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft 42-76 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 58-68 (L) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:30 PMTrinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 51-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMFayetteville Academy 49-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 06:30 PMat Durham Academy 47-55 (L) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 10:00 AMat Raleigh Charter 79-32 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 02:30 PMat Cary Academy 55-35 (W) details
Thu, 01/08/2015 07:00 PMArendell-Parrott Academy 68-65 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMat Cary Christian 45-47 (L) details
Tue, 01/13/2015 07:00 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh 68-35 (W) details
Sat, 01/17/2015 01:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 61-55 (W) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 06:00 PMSouth Wake Sabres 58-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMat Grace Christian - Sanford 61-20 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMO\'Neal School (Southern Pines) 64-44 (W) details
Thu, 01/29/2015 07:00 PMGrace Christian - Sanford 66-10 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMCary Christian 42-49 (L) details
Thu, 02/05/2015 07:00 PMat Grace Christian - Raleigh 60-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat O\'Neal School (Southern Pines) 66-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:00 PMat O\'Neal School (Southern Pines) 76-46 (W) details
Sat, 02/14/2015 03:30 PMCary Christian 42-54 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benson, Harrison 1
Brown, Ben 12
Earp, Collins 22
Ivey, Reef 2
Nunnally, Matt 14
O'Han, Robbie 15
Sanders , Blake 20
Snow, Michael 23
Thompson, Adekunle 3
Walker, Trey 10
Wilson, Harris 4
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Robbie O'Han 22 276 12.5
Ben Brown 24 207 8.6
Harrison Benson 24 200 8.3
Reef Ivey 24 159 6.6
Blake Sanders 22 139 6.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Matt Nunnally 23 128 5.6
Harrison Benson 24 119 5.0
Blake Sanders 22 104 4.7
Ben Brown 24 96 4.0
Reef Ivey 24 52 2.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Reef Ivey 24 54 2.2
Robbie O'Han 22 52 2.4
Matt Nunnally 23 50 2.2
Harris Wilson 24 47 2.0
Ben Brown 24 46 1.9
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Reef Ivey 24 70 2.9
Robbie O'Han 22 59 2.7
Ben Brown 24 53 2.2
Adekunle Thompson 23 25 1.1
Harris Wilson 24 14 0.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1112
  • Avg. points scored: 44.5
  • Total points allowed: 738
  • Avg. points allowed: 29.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:30 PMWake Christian 48-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 04:00 PMat Trinity Academy Raleigh 43-20 (W) details
Sat, 11/22/2014 07:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 52-47 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 05:45 PMat Ravenscroft 13-42 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 37-24 (W) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMTrinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 41-15 (W) details
Thu, 12/11/2014 06:30 PMFayetteville Academy 39-16 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 10:00 AMat Leesville Road 22-42 (L) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 02:30 PMat Cary Christian 48-44 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 01:00 PMat Raleigh Charter 51-28 (W) details
Wed, 01/07/2015 06:00 PMArendell-Parrott Academy 50-19 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMat Cary Christian 45-49 (L) details
Tue, 01/13/2015 05:30 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh 42-29 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 04:00 PMat TBA 52-23 (W) details
Sat, 01/17/2015 12:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 52-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 05:30 PMat Grace Christian - Sanford 50-32 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 04:00 PMO\'Neal School (Southern Pines) 40-14 (W) details
Thu, 01/29/2015 04:00 PMGrace Christian - Sanford 56-27 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 Saint Mary's 46-24 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 06:00 PMCary Christian 45-39 (W) details
Thu, 02/05/2015 05:30 PMat Grace Christian - Raleigh 41-18 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 04:00 PMat O\'Neal School (Southern Pines) 43-8 (W) details
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:00 PMat Grace Christian - Raleigh 45-32 (W) details
Sat, 02/14/2015 01:30 PMat Cary Christian 49-48 (W) details
Thu, 02/19/2015 04:00 PMCary Christian 62-36 (W) details
Thu, 02/26/2015 at Carolina Day (Asheville)
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartholomew, Tiffany 23
Dunston, Allie 11
Medlin, Lexi 2
Monaco, Claire 3
Park, Melanie 21
Rhoads, Sophie 12
Rieker, Madeline 24
Sheats, Sophie 10
Tharrington, Hattie 22
York, Lillian 14
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tiffany Bartholomew 25 414 16.6
Sophie Sheats 25 299 12.0
Melanie Park 25 93 3.7
Lexi Medlin 24 60 2.5
Claire Monaco 25 55 2.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Tiffany Bartholomew 25 212 8.5
Melanie Park 25 137 5.5
Sophie Sheats 25 104 4.2
Sophie Rhoads 25 83 3.3
Hattie Tharrington 19 66 3.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Sophie Sheats 25 88 3.5
Tiffany Bartholomew 25 62 2.5
Melanie Park 25 47 1.9
Allie Dunston 25 42 1.7
Lexi Medlin 24 28 1.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Allie Dunston 25 59 2.4
Sophie Sheats 25 48 1.9
Melanie Park 25 39 1.6
Claire Monaco 25 34 1.4
Tiffany Bartholomew 25 23 0.9
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/12/2015 04:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Tue, 04/07/2015 04:00 PMat Cary Christian
Tue, 04/21/2015 04:00 PMCary Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Campbell, W
Crawford, Sam
Johnson,
Klemes, J
Sanders, B
Walker, T.
ivey, j
larson, d
park, c
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 04/07/2015 04:30 AMat Cary Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartholomew, Tiffany
Bue, Virginia
Campbell, Elizabeth
Flaugher, Maggie
Hannah, Alexandder
Lilly, Estelle
Nau, Kathryn
Novak, Grace
Olusesi, Habby
Soutter, Cassidy
Stephenson, Nicole
Weiandt, Deborah
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Colonial Carolina 8-man
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 514
  • Avg. points scored: 46.7
  • Total points allowed: 360
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Arendell-Parrott Academy 40-46 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Cary Christian 22-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM Rocky Mount Academy 42-60 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Hobgood Academy 56-44 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at Halifax Academy 40-19 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:30 PM Southampton Academy (Va.) 28-60 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Community Christian (Wilson) 58-8 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Lawrence Academy 60-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Northeast Academy 70-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 02:00 PM Halifax Academy 68-30 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 05:45 AM at Rocky Mount Academy 30-60 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Benson, Harrison
Bridgers, Timothy
Briggs, Melvin 8
Brown, Ben
Camp, Stephen 70
Coker, Chase
Cooley, Davis 84
Fleetwood, Christian
Godeaux, Kevin 30
Haeussler, Eric 88
Hensley, Jack
Hudson, Justin 77
Ivey, Reef 2
Jeutter, Trey 9
Jiang, James
Kelly, Aidan
Lewis, Garrett 16
MacCormac, David
Montague, Braxton 7
Myrick, Bradley
Novak, J.B. 50
Pierce, David 24
Roberts, Scott
Stanley, Robbie 64
Stanley, Shane 36
Walker, Trey
White, Chris 1
Wompler, William 11
Wordsworth, Bailey 89
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Melvin Briggs SDA 11 1745 27 158.6
Reef Ivey SDA 11 730 10 66.4
William Wompler SDA 11 341 6 31.0
Davis Cooley SDA 11 49 0 4.5
Garrett Lewis SDA 11 23 0 2.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Garrett Lewis SDA 11 130 75 1040 94.5
William Wompler SDA 11 21 8 122 11.1
Reef Ivey SDA 11 3 1 12 1.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Braxton Montague SDA 11 310 6 28.2
William Wompler SDA 11 266 4 24.2
Reef Ivey SDA 11 219 3 19.9
Bailey Wordsworth SDA 11 181 0 16.5
Melvin Briggs SDA 11 83 2 7.5
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 03/20/2015 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Thu, 03/26/2015 06:00 PMCary Academy
Mon, 04/20/2015 05:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: NCISAA independent
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 03/18/2015 04:30 PMRavenscroft
Tue, 03/24/2015 05:30 PMSaint Mary's
Tue, 03/31/2015 05:00 PMDurham Academy
Fri, 04/10/2015 04:45 PMChapel Hill
Tue, 04/14/2015 04:30 PMSaint Mary's
Mon, 04/27/2015 04:30 PMRavenscroft
Thu, 04/30/2015 04:30 PMSaint Mary's
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 4 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/15/2014 02:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 07:00 PM Coastal Christian (Wilmington) 4-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/22/2014 02:00 PM Trinity Academy Raleigh 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:45 AM Ravenscroft 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Grace Christian - Sanford 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 01:00 AM Grace Christian - Sanford 0-5 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 10:00 PM at Grace Christian - Sanford 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 04:00 PM Wake Christian 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Village Christian - Fayetteville 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 02:00 PM Asheville Christian 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 02:00 PM at Fayetteville Academy 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 10/25/2014 02:00 PM Gaston Day 1-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barker, M
Conger, W
Cornejo, M
Danielsen, F
Goal, Own
Hensley, J
Hogan, Nick
Kepke, Adam
Keys, J.
MacCormac, Connor
McLaughlin, M
O\'Han, R
O\'Han, R
Petrocci, C.
Pierce, Teddy
Tomlinson, C
Wilson, Harris
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
W Conger SDA 12 6 1 13
J Hensley SDA 12 5 0 10
C. Petrocci SDA 12 2 3 7
M Cornejo SDA 12 1 4 6
M McLaughlin SDA 12 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
W Conger SDA 12 6
J Hensley SDA 12 5
C. Petrocci SDA 12 2
J. Keys SDA 12 1
M Cornejo SDA 12 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 AMWake Christian 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:15 PMat Wake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG