Southern Durham

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 91
  • Avg. points scored: 30.3
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.7
Schedule
Sat, 08/23/2014 07:00 PM Capitol Christian (Md.) 41-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Hillside 16-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Scotland County 34-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Northern Durham
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Northern Vance
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Northwood
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Orange
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Eric
Banks, Richard 35
Barfield, Kaleb 1
Boston, Victor
Brown, Jordon 10
Burnette, Danny
Cherry, Montreal
Frazier, Myron
Fuller, Bobby
Gavin, Jajuan
Green, Jalen
Greene, Jalen
Griffis, Jeremy
Hayes, Keywan
Henderson, Jason 8/24
Hinton, Kendall 2
Hirsch, Aaron 14
Holding, Roosevelt
Howze, Christian
Mackins, Jordan 18/25
Mason, Derrick
McDuffie, Derrick
McQueen, J'Mari
Muhammad, Sabir
Orozco, Leonardo
Perry, Anthony
Ross, Isiah
Spivey, Tahj
Taylor, James
Tillman, Marvin
Washington, Gregory
Williams, Cameron
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kendall Hinton SDR 3 150 2 50.0
Jordon Brown SDR 3 87 3 29.0
Myron Frazier SDR 3 33 0 11.0
Jalen Greene SDR 3 3 0 1.0
Cameron Williams SDR 3 -6 0 -2.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Kendall Hinton SDR 3 93 57 744 248.0
Jalen Greene SDR 3 3 2 20 6.7
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jason Henderson SDR 3 189 0 63.0
Aaron Hirsch SDR 3 131 2 43.7
Jordon Brown SDR 3 93 3 31.0
Jordan Mackins SDR 3 71 0 23.7
Cameron Williams SDR 3 63 1 21.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM Orange
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:00 PM Northern Vance
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:45 PM at Cardinal Gibbons
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:00 PM Chapel Hill
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM at Northwood
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PM Cedar Ridge
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM at Orange
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM at Northern Vance
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:45 PM Cardinal Gibbons
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM Northwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Tue, 08/26/2014 09:00 PMat Louisburg 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 09:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 09:00 PMOrange 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMat Northwood
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMCedar Ridge
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMat Orange
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PMRiverside
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG