Southern Durham

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 268
  • Avg. points scored: 67.0
  • Total points allowed: 243
  • Avg. points allowed: 60.8
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 07:00 PMNorthern Durham
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:30 PMat Union Pines 80-58 (W) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 07:00 PMat Hillside 61-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMBroughton 44-50 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMHillside 83-64 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
, McClure
Bagley, A
Bagley, J
Bailey, Javon
Bradsher, T
Brown, J
Brown, R
Cameron, Tyran
Christmas, J'Tori
Dixon, R
Garrett, S
Hamilton, Amarie
Harley,
Hayes, K
Hinton,
Hinton, Kendall
Johnson, B
Joy, C
Justin, Gaddy
Maurice, I
McClure,
McClure, Zane
McWrice,
Patterson,
Patterson, O
Perry, Anthony
Richmond, Jerrick
Riley, J
Rogers, T
Scott, Jowanza
Stevens,
Teal, A
Tillman, M
Washington, Greg
Wilson, S
Young, S
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
J'Tori Christmas 4 24 6.0
R Dixon 4 20 5.0
Anthony Perry 4 20 5.0
J Brown 4 18 4.5
S Young 4 14 3.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 110
  • Avg. points scored: 55.0
  • Total points allowed: 67
  • Avg. points allowed: 33.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 05:30 PMat Northern Durham
Sat, 12/06/2014 05:30 PMat Hillside
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 61-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 05:30 PMHillside
Fri, 12/19/2014 06:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 49-18 (W) details
Tue, 01/13/2015 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:00 AMChapel Hill
Tue, 01/20/2015 04:00 PMat Northwood
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 PMCardinal Gibbons
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:00 AMat Chapel Hill
Thu, 02/12/2015 04:00 PMNorthwood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bizzell, M
Bullock, Kelcie
Deberry, K.
Ethrain, J
Grant, Jessica
Johnson, Precious
Jorner, Alexis
Joyner, Alexis
Justice, D.
Lemons, Addis
Mackins, M
McDaniel, J
Nuwbinwee, Muna
Nwaniel, M
Peace, K
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Addis Lemons 2 15 7.5
Kelcie Bullock 2 7 3.5
M Mackins 2 7 3.5
M Nwaniel 2 6 3.0
J Ethrain 2 6 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 565
  • Avg. points scored: 40.4
  • Total points allowed: 210
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.0
Schedule
Sat, 08/23/2014 07:00 PM Capitol Christian (Md.) 41-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Hillside 16-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Scotland County 34-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Northern Durham 28-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Northern Vance 69-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill 38-12 (W) details
Sat, 10/11/2014 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 31-2 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Northwood 33-25 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 60-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 68-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Orange 27-23 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Cardinal Gibbons 25-6 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PM Cleveland 67-48 (W) details
Fri, 11/28/2014 07:30 PM Chapel Hill 28-39 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Eric
Banks, Richard 35
Barfield, Kaleb 1
Billings, Korey
Boston, Victor
Brown, Jordon 10
Burnette, Danny
Cameron, William
Cherry, Montreal
Frazier, Myron
Fuller, Bobby
Gavin, Jajuan
Green, Jalen
Greene, Jalen
Griffis, Jeremy
Hayes, Keywan
Henderson, Jason 8/24
Hinton, Kendall 2
Hirsch, Aaron 14
Holding, Roosevelt
Howze, Christian
Mackins, Jordan 18/25
Mason, Derrick
McDuffie, Derrick
McQueen, J'Mari
Muhammad, Sabir
Orozco, Leonardo
Perry, Anthony
Ross, Isiah
Russell, Jermaine
Spivey, Tahj
Taylor, James
Tillman, Marvin
Washington, Gregory
Williams, Cameron
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jordon Brown SDR 14 937 14 66.9
Kendall Hinton SDR 14 835 14 59.6
William Cameron SDR 14 127 2 9.1
Myron Frazier SDR 14 103 1 7.4
Cameron Williams SDR 14 83 0 5.9
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Kendall Hinton SDR 14 356 214 3258 232.7
Jalen Green SDR 14 1 1 66 4.7
Jordon Brown SDR 14 6 2 32 2.3
Jalen Greene SDR 14 4 2 20 1.4
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jason Henderson SDR 14 750 6 53.6
Aaron Hirsch SDR 14 604 7 43.1
Jordon Brown SDR 14 402 8 28.7
Jordan Mackins SDR 14 388 3 27.7
William Cameron SDR 14 330 2 23.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 50
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.6
Schedule
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM Orange 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:00 PM Northern Vance 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:45 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM at Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM Chapel Hill 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PM Cedar Ridge 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM at Orange 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM at Northern Vance 4-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:45 PM Cardinal Gibbons 2-10 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill 1-8 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM Northwood 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 54
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/26/2014 09:00 PMat Louisburg 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:30 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 09:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 09:00 PMOrange 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Vance 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMat Northwood 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMat Orange 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Vance 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PMRiverside 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG