South Johnston

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 339
  • Avg. points scored: 56.5
  • Total points allowed: 342
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.0
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 08:00 PMat Clayton 65-85 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 08:00 PMHarnett Central 36-44 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 08:00 PMWest Johnston 63-53 (W) details
Mon, 12/08/2014 07:30 PMat Princeton 67-65 (W) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 08:00 PMat West Johnston 55-39 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 08:30 PMTriton 53-56 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma
Fri, 01/30/2015 08:30 PMat Triton
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMSmithfield-Selma
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bethune, Joshua
Clifton, Brett
Hill, Trent
Johnson, Alan
Lewis, Quan
Lockemy, Landon
Massengill, Gage
Patterson, DeParis
Smith, JaVonte
Tart, Blake
Wood, Kolby
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Alan Johnson 6 56 9.3
Joshua Bethune 6 26 4.3
Blake Tart 6 25 4.2
Brett Clifton 6 22 3.7
Gage Massengill 6 20 3.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 182
  • Avg. points scored: 45.5
  • Total points allowed: 166
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.5
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 06:00 PMClayton 49-48 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central 48-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 05:00 PMWest Johnston
Wed, 12/10/2014 05:00 PMat West Johnston 45-43 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 08:00 PMat North Johnston 40-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:30 PMCleveland
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, K
Blackman, Emma
Blackmon, Emma
Brizzell, Deja
Burns, Jasmine
Capps, Heather
Collins, Krista
Cook, M
Denning, Carson
Dillon,
Dorman, Caroline
Dorman, Kelly
Dunn, Sydney
Gatlin, Morgan
Johnson, McKinley
Kirsch, Emily
Lawrence, Brittany
Massengill, A
McLamb, Dava
Medlin, K
Millay, Alex
Pierce, Sarah
Webster, Anna
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Anna Webster 4 31 7.8
McKinley Johnson 4 26 6.5
Carson Denning 4 9 2.2
Caroline Dorman 4 8 2.0
Kelly Dorman 4 4 1.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/24/2015 07:00 PMTriton
Fri, 04/17/2015 07:00 PMat Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Cody
Barbour, W
Johnson, N
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 337
  • Avg. points scored: 28.1
  • Total points allowed: 325
  • Avg. points allowed: 27.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM East Wake 28-42 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM West Johnston 20-40 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM at Clayton 14-20 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM Red Springs 42-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM at Cape Fear High 24-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at Fike 35-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Triton 42-34 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at Corinth Holders 26-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Western Harnett 28-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM Cleveland 21-31 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 28-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM West Craven 29-31 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Shiiquan 82
Bailey, Sharod 83
Barefoot, Tyler 14
Beasley, Chris 10
Benton, Melvin 20
Bowles, Eric 3
Bradshaw, Josh 76
Bunch, Josh 52
Bussiere, Andrew 53
Carter, David 22
Charles, Daiquion 8
Covington, Reggie 18
Daniels, J
Daughtry, Bailey
Dean, Kyle 34
Denning, Kyle 56
Eason, Destine 15
Fite, Aaron 77
German, Chris 81
Glenn, Eddie 16
Guignard, Donovan 65
Harris, Devin 1
Herrea, Yavani
Holliday, Dashuan 32
Holmes, Ethan 55
Holmes, Ryan 71
Honeycutt, Kevin
Howard, Toronte 90
Jackson, Garrett 70
Johnson, Chandler 12
Johnson, Holden 13
Johnson, Kavante 9
Johnson, Nash 19
Jones, Jarett 42
Lockamy, Landen 16
Mahiquez, Blair 44
McDonald, Fabian 7
McLamb, Cliff 51
McNeil, Deandre
Morales, Daniel 99
Parry, Phillip 78
Patterson, DeParis 2
Reddick, Lawrence 6
Reddick, Tyreekus 5
Robinson, Caleb 11
Robinson, Harold
Schindler, Devin 84
Skinner, Brooks 73
Smith, Javonte 23
Starling, D
Stone, Spencer 17
Surles, D'Angelo 21
Swanson, Graham 4
Tart, Luke 72
Thompson, Tyquandre 25
Vasquez, Chris
Vasquez, Raul 60
Wade, Zeb
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Eric Bowles SJO 12 1412 18 117.7
DeParis Patterson SJO 12 570 9 47.5
Lawrence Reddick SJO 12 97 2 8.1
Chris Beasley SJO 12 83 0 6.9
Devin Harris SJO 12 80 3 6.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
DeParis Patterson SJO 12 279 160 1787 148.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Devin Harris SJO 12 696 6 58.0
Lawrence Reddick SJO 12 443 0 36.9
Tyreekus Reddick SJO 12 328 2 27.3
Chris Beasley SJO 12 240 2 20.0
Eric Bowles SJO 12 201 0 16.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 36
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 PM at Clayton 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 08:00 PM at Cleveland 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:00 AM at West Johnston 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 07:00 PM TBA 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 PM at Riverside 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:00 PM at North Johnston 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Triton 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Corinth Holders 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM at Western Harnett 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Cleveland 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Triton 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Corinth Holders 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Cleveland 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 06:30 PM Western Harnett 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma 1-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barahona, J.
Gonzalez, Ben
Johnson, Allen 11
Raulerson, K
Uspango, Edgar
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Allen Johnson SJO 16 3 0 6
K Raulerson SJO 16 1 0 2
J. Barahona SJO 16 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Allen Johnson SJO 16 3
K Raulerson SJO 16 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 56
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 12:00 PMGarner 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 07:30 PMat Midway 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 10:00 AMAthens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 12:00 PMat Garner 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 AMWest Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMat Princeton 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMNorth Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMTriton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Corinth Holders 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMat Midway 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat Western Harnett 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMCleveland 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMat Triton 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 AMat Garner 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMCorinth Holders 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMWestern Harnett 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PMMiddle Creek 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Cleveland 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMCleveland 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:00 PMat Triton 2-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMMcMichael 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 06:00 PMat Asheboro 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blackmon, Emma
Byrd, Madison
Lee, Kathryn
Tart, Makaylah
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Emma Blackmon 25 22 0.9
Madison Byrd 25 16 0.6
Makaylah Tart 25 6 0.2
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Makaylah Tart 25 2 0.1
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG
Emma Blackmon 25 4 0.2