Smithfield-Selma

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 01/16/2015 08:30 PMTriton
Fri, 02/06/2015 08:30 PMat Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Carney, Keir
David, Jeffrey
Lee, Javon
Mayo, Tonio
Smith, Raequan
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 65
  • Avg. points scored: 13.0
  • Total points allowed: 198
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at West Johnston 6-39 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Southern Wayne 21-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Middle Creek 7-49 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM Clayton 21-38 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM at Fike 10-52 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM Northern Nash
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM at Cleveland
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Western Harnett
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM Triton
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at Corinth Holders
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM South Johnston
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alvarado, Erick
Bales, Brandon
Blackmon, Austin
Blake, Antonio
Cannon, A.J.
Degraffenried, Nate
Dublin, Tyquan
Gibbons, John
Hicks, Robert
Holder, Kevonte
Lee, Javon
Lucas, John
McCray, ReaShawn
McDaniel,
McDougle, Tyler
Moore, Henry
Ornelas, Felipe
Ornelas, Felipe
Sanders, Malik
Satterfield, Cody
Smith,
Smith, Raequan
Stancil, Jamal
Tappin, Chris
Torres, Christian
Turner,
Watts, Alex
White, DeQuan
White, DeQuan
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tyler McDougle SSS 5 153 1 30.6
DeQuan White SSS 5 93 0 18.6
Felipe Ornelas SSS 5 45 0 9.0
Robert Hicks SSS 5 11 0 2.2
Chris Tappin SSS 5 9 0 1.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Raequan Smith SSS 5 14 4 39 7.8
Austin Blackmon SSS 5 10 2 19 3.8
Turner SSS 5 4 1 5 1.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Chris Tappin SSS 5 28 1 5.6
Robert Hicks SSS 5 19 0 3.8
Henry Moore SSS 5 7 0 1.4
DeQuan White SSS 5 4 0 0.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PM at West Johnston 2-5 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 AM at Clayton 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PM C.B. Aycock
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM at C.B. Aycock
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM at West Johnston 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Triton
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Avila, Daniel
Carranza, Felipe
Martinez, Alfredo
Olguin, Nestor
Partida, Luis
Ventura, Johnny
Young, Austin
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alfredo Martinez SSS 4 4 0 8
Johnny Ventura SSS 4 2 2 6
Daniel Avila SSS 4 0 2 2
Austin Young SSS 4 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alfredo Martinez SSS 4 4
Johnny Ventura SSS 4 2
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMat Wake Forest 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMat Clayton 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMWake Forest 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:00 AMat Clayton 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMat Corinth Holders
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMCorinth Holders
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG