Southern Vance

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 114
  • Avg. points scored: 10.4
  • Total points allowed: 344
  • Avg. points allowed: 31.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Northeastern (Elizabeth City) 0-40 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Cedar Ridge 0-16 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Northern Nash 0-48 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM at Northern Vance 12-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at Louisburg 12-39 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:30 PM Ben L. Smith 6-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Bunn 22-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at South Granville 0-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Warren County 18-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at Roanoke Rapids 20-21 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM Franklinton 24-22 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boyd, Malik
Durham, Laronta
Ellis, Zamari
Gibbs, James
Lyons, Shamond
Smith, Sheldon
Throckmorton, Jerry
Washington, Marcus
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Malik Boyd SVA 11 35 0 3.2
Jerry Throckmorton SVA 11 20 0 1.8
Laronta Durham SVA 11 8 0 0.7
James Gibbs SVA 11 -2 0 -0.2
Sheldon Smith SVA 11 -2 0 -0.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jerry Throckmorton SVA 11 23 6 56 5.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Zamari Ellis SVA 11 35 0 3.2
Shamond Lyons SVA 11 28 0 2.5
Laronta Durham SVA 11 -7 0 -0.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.3
Schedule
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PM Northern Vance 3-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM at Northern Vance 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.7
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Vance 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMFranklinton 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Vance 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Franklinton 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMat Carrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG