Wake Forest

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Cary
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMCary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnes, K
Gill, J
Jones, T.
Pair, Chantel
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 345
  • Avg. points scored: 43.1
  • Total points allowed: 93
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.6
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at Panther Creek 23-6 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM East Wake 27-18 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Cary 48-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Rolesville 61-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Broughton 60-20 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Millbrook 35-10 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PM Wakefield 58-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Heritage 33-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Leesville Road
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Sanderson
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Enloe
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anthony, Matt 24
Arabi, Ray 62
Artez, Ragland 34
Ashley, Adam 64
Bass, Christian 80
Beard, Tyri 30
Blackwood, Seth 86
Brannock, Garratt 42
Britt, Jesse 4
Brown, Drew 36
Bryant, Jay 49
Campbell, Jake 33
Campbell, Sidney 21
Carrigan, Gunnar 87
Cesta, Sean 92
Coates, Zach 35
Costantino, Charlie 50
Cunningham, Brooks 10
Denny, Jack
Gamble, Rasheed 14
Gill, Xach 94
Green, Dajuan 23
Greifinger, Drew 41
Harrison, Brock 9
Hicks, Austin 85
Hill, Stefon 43
Hodge, Darius 44
Hudson, Grayson 7
Hunter, Colston 26
Iyamu, Jonathan 88
Jackson, JaQuan 74
James, Chris 18
Johnson, Jermaine 70
Jones, Will 81
Kanne, Garrett 37
Kirby, Kirrian 73
Lawrence, Devon
Lawrence, Dexter 71
Leonard, Chris
Locklear, Brandon 63
Love, Bryce 22
McCune, Konnor 65
Medlin, Brandon 32
Minella, Brandon 38
Mitchell, Shyheem 3
Moon, Chaska 60
Moore, Mack 12
Pavlicek, Ben 72
Pritzlaff, Jacob 84
Purdum, Will 8
Ragland, Artez
Rumpf, Quincy 28
Sanner, Jack 52
Small, KiMon 2
Smith, Akeem
Staley, Anthony 25
Stollmeyer, Kyle 51
Sweet, Jamal 5
Terry, Antwain 76
Thomas, Tyler 6
Troublefield, Isaiah 90
Walker, David
Westberry, Cole 17
Williams, Seth 53
Williamston, Eric 29
Woo, Hyuk 27
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Bryce Love WFO 8 890 14 111.2
Shyheem Mitchell WFO 8 344 2 43.0
Dajuan Green WFO 8 241 1 30.1
Devon Lawrence WFO 8 169 2 21.1
Tyri Beard WFO 8 156 1 19.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Mack Moore WFO 8 69 43 750 93.8
KiMon Small WFO 8 1 1 38 4.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Brooks Cunningham WFO 8 412 4 51.5
Bryce Love WFO 8 118 2 14.8
Jesse Britt WFO 8 43 1 5.4
Anthony Staley WFO 8 38 1 4.8
Christian Bass WFO 8 29 1 3.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 16 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 71
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.5
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PM at Rolesville 5-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:30 PM Cary 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 0-0 (T) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM at Millbrook 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville 8-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road 3-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Enloe 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Wakefield 2-7 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Sanderson 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 1-8 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Sanderson 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Enloe
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barber, Jason
Bidal, C
Chain, Dylan
Coates, Zach
Cochrane, Connor
Engle, Zach
Morrison, Trevor
Newman, Andrew
Rudolph, Will
Trainer, T
Vanlantham, Romeo
Witzke, Jackson
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
C Bidal WFO 20 1 0 2
T Trainer WFO 20 1 0 2
Will Rudolph WFO 20 1 0 2
Zach Engle WFO 20 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
C Bidal WFO 20 1
T Trainer WFO 20 1
Will Rudolph WFO 20 1
Zach Engle WFO 20 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 44
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 AMLeesville Road 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PMat Sanderson 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PMEnloe 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat Rolesville 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMMillbrook 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 08:00 PMKnightdale 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 AMat Leesville Road 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:00 PMSanderson 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMat Enloe 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMBroughton 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Millbrook 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMWakefield 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 02:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG