Chapel Hill: Sports

June 7, 2014 12:00 AM

Tigers win some top post-season honors in Big Eight

Big Eight baseball Pitcher of the Year Andrew Miller leads the local athletes named to the league's all-conference teams, which were released last week. Other top honors won by Tigers included Colin Vilen as the conference's Male Runner of the Year and Issac Marsh as the top Track Coach of the Year.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos