JCC dean’s list

01/13/2014 12:00 AM

01/14/2014 4:18 PM

The following area students have been named to the fall semester dean’s list at Johnston Community College. Students who have a minimum of nine completed credit hours in a semester and have achieved a semester grade point average of at least 3.5 out of a possible 4.0 with no grade lower than C are included on the dean’s list.

Clayton/Cleveland: Lori Abrams, Giovanni Aguilar, Timothy Alford, Juliana Alioto, Sonja Almand, Whitney Anderson, Alexander Ayres, Sydney Bailey, Michael Baker, Jared Ball, Kaely Barber, Aaron Beaver, Hayley Benson, Amanda Boyle, Alexandria Brannan, Robin Breece, Dustin Brennan, Katherine Brickell, Barbara Brown, Brittany Brown, Jerry Bryant, Kristen Burchfield, Heather Capps, Peter Carasiti, Sarah Carl, Bridgett Carte, Calvin Carter, Oscar Chairez, Imiah Chew, Ashley Ciancioso, Michelle Coats, Marjorie Coker, Lindsay Consiglio, Olivia Creech, Andrew Crocker, Ryan Cummins, Ashleigh Cuomo, Emily Dacamara, Sandra Daniels, Dawn Daughtry, Scot Deal, April Dewitt, Kristina Dietrich, Lisa Digregorio-Ross, Samantha Dillahunt, Patrick Donnelly, Brandon Douglas, Staci Douglas, Antwan Dowless, Amber Dunn, Jennifer Eckerich, James Ekis, Alexa Eno, Waylon Ferrell, Mitchell Figueras, Abraham Flores, Selena Flores, Miguel Fonseca, Jeffrey Foster, Meredith France, Kaylee Gabriel, Brandi Gardner, Randy Gay, Kimberly Gearheart, Bruce Gilbert, Brandi Gilvaja, Pascual Goicoechea, Holly Goswick, Alicia Grace, John-Mark Hales, Ashley Hall, Jordan Hall, Lawanda Harris, Dylan Hayes, Shelby Holdsworth, Caitlyn Holzer, Ester Horrer, Penny Howell, Alanna Hurley, Rebecca Hyatt, Micaela Iacono, Roberta James, Jackye Jimenez, Emily Jones, Rachel Jones, Sydney Jones, Mattie Jordan, William Joyner, Colton Kelley, Kelsey Kircher, Hannah Kline, Karen Lavieri, Tiffany Lawson, Megan Lockard, Michael Lyles, Jeremy Mailhot, Anja Maki-Crawford, Mike Mangione, Dawn Marlow, Deena Matthews, Jessica McLamb, Brenda Medina, Nicholas Merle, Latofat Mirzakhmedova, Reneta Mitchell-Smith, Alejandra Monjaras, Michael Montague, Chester Moore, Rachel Moore, James Nagy, Nisa Newkirk, William Nichol, Krista Noel, Christopher Nolan, Kaylee O'Connell, Nakeya Outerbridge, Christy Parks, Shannon Pedone, Ana Penaloza, Sierra Person, Cecily Peterson, Brittany Poole, Donna Price, Dammorra Purcell, Yoana Rasheva, Sondra Ray, Megan Raybon, Shalah Robertson, Roshonda Rock, Melissa Rook, Courtney Ryan, Stephen Ryan, Kristin Samples, Terianne Sampsel, Cody Sampson, Brody Sanders, Daryl Sanders, Melissa Simonelli, Christopher Southerland, Alexus Stancil, Consuella Stancil, Atlanta Steagall, Kaitlyn Stone, Erica Stott, Jonathan Stovall, Samantha Strickland, Karltons Suits, Hunter Summey, Russell Thrasher, Michael Tipton, Megan Toler, Jordan Tracy, Lucas Triba, Eric Turner, Johnathan Vanderdrift, Samantha Villanueva, Stephanie Vinson, Kimberly Watson, Robert Weaver III, Wesley Whittington, Alec Williamson, Kayden Williamson, Vincent Wilson, Erica Winsett, Patrick Wise, Donovan Woods, Amanda Yokeley, Rosa Zavala and William Zavala Rubio.

Garner: Aubria Bolin, Jodie Brandes, Michael Cody, Kyle Cutting, Jarrod Fleeger, Scarlett Hargis, Cristina Isastia-Henriquez, Shamira Jones, Johnnie Lane, Sandra Leclerc, Luther Liles, Katherine Martinez, Matthew Moreland, Michael Neal, Miranda Potts, Josiah Rex, Trevor Rhoads, Kristen Schena, Shawn Terry, Lucia Thomas, Marcy Tucker, Alexis Twisdale, Madison Wainwright and Hannah Wiggs.

Editor's Choice Videos

Join the Discussion

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service