Honor Roll: Dixon Road Elementary

06/04/2013 1:49 AM

06/04/2013 1:50 AM

Dixon Road Elementary School has announced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the third nine weeks of school.

Principal’s List

Grade 3 – Chloe Brown, Amada Cook, Nicholas Daniels, Madelyn Dye, Ethan Green and Caroline Hamrick.

Grade 4 – Brandon Watson.

Grade 5 – Eden Anderson, Ethan Brinkley, Wesson Cook, Devan Driggers, Wayne Graham, Graham Johnson, Wesley Langdon, Maisy Miller, Alex Salgado and Hayley Whoolery.

Honor Roll

Grade 3 – Peyton Askew, Milsy Avila-Marmolejo, Kara Briguglio, Andre Garcia, Sidney Griffis, Lanna Grimes, Alexander Halloran, Janelle Jennings, Logan Leamy, Mackenzie Norris, Landen Powell, Garrett Rudd, Haleigh Strickland, Ethan Tew, Shawn Watson, Riley Wood , Jacob Zicca and Noah Zimmerman.

Grade 4 – Harrison Brown, Cailey Bruni, Hannah Bullock, Carson Cain, Luke Clevenger, Sydney Creech, Brayden Day, Presley Jackson, Billy Johnson, Brady Jones, Peyten Long, Desiree Melton, Eli Pekaar, Ellis Peterson, Jack Romano, John Tellez, Hailey Townsend, Casey Wagner and Mary Wood.

Grade 5 – Corey Almeida, Yameli Avila, Ady Berber, Blake Bevelacqua, Ryan Brown, Rosalyn Cullison, Cailyn Halloran, Johnathan Hamilton, Coby Harrington, Savannah Hicks, Jalyn Jackson, Kimberli Jimenez-Boschee, Nicole Johnson, Sydney Johnson, Danielle Jones, Mary Kuhn, Reagan Manning, Kai Moskow, Rachel Peck, Michael Pittman, Catherine Rios, Epifanio Santiago and Christopher Ward.

Editor's Choice Videos

Join the Discussion

News & Observer is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service