August 21, 2014 9:18 PM

Duke’s Cutcliffe names 5 team captains

Duke football coach David Cutcliffe announced Thursday the naming of Anthony Boone, Kelby Brown, Jeremy Cash, Jamison Crowder and Laken Tomlinson as team captains for the 2014 season. The five individuals were elected by their teammates.

Related content