Preps Now

December 22, 2013 11:29 AM

Love, Brabrand lead 2013 Cap Eight all-conference football team

Suggested for you



Preps Now

Tim Stevens, J. Mike Blake, Clay Best, Caryn Grant, Aaron Moody and Elliott Warnock follow all the news for high school athletes from Wake, Orange, Durham, Chatham and Johnston counties.

Sports Videos