Preps Now

March 18, 2014 3:36 PM

N.C. Basketball Coaches Association all-district teams

The N.C. Basketball Coaches Association’s all-district teams were released yesterday. Below are the full list of the awards involving districts with counties in The News & Observer coverage area. The full list for the entire state is on the NBCA website.

Related content

Suggested for you



Preps Now

Tim Stevens, J. Mike Blake, Clay Best, Caryn Grant, Aaron Moody and Elliott Warnock follow all the news for high school athletes from Wake, Orange, Durham, Chatham and Johnston counties.

Sports Videos