Preps Now

May 30, 2014 3:32 PM

Conference 5 boys lacrosse all-conference team

East Chapel Hill's Ian Levin took home the top honor as Conference 5 boys lacrosse player of the year, as voted on by league coaches.

Related content

Suggested for you



Preps Now

Tim Stevens, J. Mike Blake, Clay Best, Caryn Grant, Aaron Moody and Elliott Warnock follow all the news for high school athletes from Wake, Orange, Durham, Chatham and Johnston counties.

Sports Videos