Preps Now

June 4, 2014 12:33 PM

Cap 8 baseball all-conference

Connor Baldy wins Cap Eight baseball player of the year award

Related content

Suggested for you



Preps Now

Tim Stevens, J. Mike Blake, Clay Best, Caryn Grant, Aaron Moody and Elliott Warnock follow all the news for high school athletes from Wake, Orange, Durham, Chatham and Johnston counties.

Sports Videos