Preps Now

June 9, 2014 12:07 PM

Conference 4 all-conference boys lacrosse team

Leesville Road edged Broughton for the Conference 4 boys lacrosse title this year led by Defensive Player of the Year Ryan Moreno and Coach of the Year Jeremy Fullbright. Wakefield’s Marcus Abrams was named Offensive Player of the Year and Matt DiRocco was named Assistant Coach of the Year.

Related content

Suggested for you



Preps Now

Tim Stevens, J. Mike Blake, Clay Best, Caryn Grant, Aaron Moody and Elliott Warnock follow all the news for high school athletes from Wake, Orange, Durham, Chatham and Johnston counties.

Sports Videos