Preps Now

June 23, 2014 2:33 PM

NC Softball Coaches Association all-district teams

Several Triangle-area softball players made the N.C. Softball Coaches Association’s multi-layered all-district teams. Each district has a 1A, 2A, 3A and 4A team and there are few limits on how many players can make each team.

Related content

Suggested for you



Preps Now

Tim Stevens, J. Mike Blake, Clay Best, Caryn Grant, Aaron Moody and Elliott Warnock follow all the news for high school athletes from Wake, Orange, Durham, Chatham and Johnston counties.

Sports Videos