Garner Cleveland: Sports

Upcoming: Area Sports Calendar

Sunday, July 14

American Legion Baseball

Second Round of Playoffs

Minor League Baseball

Carolina at Frederick

Monday, July 15

American Legion Baseball

Second Round of Playoffs

High School Summer League Baseball

West Johnston at South Johnston, 6

Middle Creek at Garner, 6

Cleveland at North Johnston, 6

Corinth Holders at Princeton, 6 (doubleheader)

Minor League Baseball

Carolina at Frederick

Tuesday, July 16

American Legion Baseball

Second Round of Playoffs

High School Summer League Baseball

South Johnston at West Johnston, 6

North Johnston at Cleveland, 6

Princeton at Corinth Holders, 6 (doubleheader)

Clayton Intrasquad Scrimmage, 6

Garner at Holly Springs, 7

High School Summer League Softball

South Johnston at Smithfield-Selma, 5 (DH)

Wednesday, July 17

American Legion Baseball

Second Round of Playoffs

Minor League Baseball

Winston-Salem at Carolina, 7:15

Thursday, July 18

Minor League Baseball

Winston-Salem at Carolina, 7:15

High School Summer League Baseball

Clayton Intrasquad Scrimmage, 6

Holly Springs at Garner, 6

High School Summer League Softball

Midway at Smithfield-Selma, 5 (DH)

South Johnston Green & Gold Game, 5:30

Friday, July 19

American Legion Baseball

Area I Championship Series

Minor League Baseball

Winston-Salem at Carolina, 7:15

Saturday, July 20

American Legion Baseball

Area I Championship Series

Minor League Baseball

Winston-Salem at Carolina, 6:15

Sunday, July 21

American Legion Baseball

Area I Championship Series

Minor League Baseball

Wilmington at Carolina, 4

Monday, July 22

Prep Basketball

East-West All-Star Games at Greensboro Coliseum, 6

American Legion Baseball

Area I Championship Series

Minor League Baseball

Wilmington at Carolina, 7:15

Tuesday, July 23

Prep Soccer

East-West All-Star Games at UNC Greensboro, 6

American Legion Baseball

Area I Championship Series

Minor League Baseball

Wilmington at Carolina, 7:15

Wednesday, July 24

Prep Football

East-West All-Star Game at Greensboro, 8

American Legion Baseball

Area I Championship Series

Minor League Baseball

Carolina at Winston-Salem

Thursday, July 25

Youth Baseball

Tar Heel Leagues Inc State Championships in Williamston

Minor League Baseball

Carolina at Winston-Salem

  Comments